Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm happy
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2014

This necklace looks exactly like it does in the picture. If you expect to get what you see, you will not be disappointed. There are no huge diamonds, they are not super shiny. But the necklace is pretty and casual. It has a nice size pendant as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle galore!
 Aug 15, 2015

Got this for a gift and she LOVED it! Shine Shine Shine!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 Apr 8, 2015

It was fine for what i Paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusion silver overlay diamond accent heart necklac
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

Beautiful. very elegant, just the right amount of sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 16, 2012

Nice for the price. Very like weight and classy looking..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 Jul 9, 2016

It's a pretty necklace for the price. Wish they would put on better chains because it's a little thin. The price was right and hope to not have to return this one since last sterling chain tarnished. Overall like shopping with Overstock and always add protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 10, 2016

Its a nice gift for a young girl, I wouldn't buy this for a woman, needs more bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT..
 May 17, 2016

No one can tell. if it's really w diamonds or not , very simple and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Apr 28, 2016

I just got this necklace in the mail today, it's way too small and it's all tangled up..I would not recommend this product. Don't waste your coins!!!!!!!! I can't untangle it so I guess I have to return or purchase a necklace to put the small heart on. They really tried it!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Neckl
 Apr 19, 2016

Turn black in less than a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOUISE
 Apr 16, 2016

It's very pretty. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't judge a piece by the price
 Apr 5, 2016

I thought I'd get one for me and one for my granddaughter...I'm so very happy I did....They are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Mar 16, 2016

Now this i am so in love with the pendant large nicely done wish it had more stones in it the chain not long enough n wasn't impress with the quality. But you could always use the pendant on another chain wont lose when you buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms classy
 Mar 14, 2016

I like it a lot it has a nice shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessorizer.
 Mar 1, 2016

Beautiful necklace made with attention to detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 12, 2016

Love it. Have gotten many compliments on it.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Feb 10, 2016

Not at all what I expected - gift for tween - she likes it but to me looks better in the pic just looks cheap in hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FIT
 Feb 10, 2016

Just a lovely piece a jewelry it fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hearts
 Feb 4, 2016

Not what I expected I'm going to keep and still give as gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admin Asst.
 Jan 25, 2016

My sister loved this for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought