Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
retired
 May 22, 2016

Dont look pretty, look like fantasy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 May 21, 2016

I bought it as an extra silver ring, and wear it when I wear black and silver. Avoid the matching earring. Way too small to be practical. But the ring is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia
 May 21, 2016

It is pretty but not what I usually wear, some of the color has chipped off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 May 19, 2016

I was surprised at how large and chunky this ring is. It's pretty, but too much for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lab Inst.
 May 19, 2016

I love the design of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 May 16, 2016

I HATE THIS RING IT IS TOO FAT AND HURTS MY OTHER FINGERS, I GAVE IT AWAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 May 15, 2016

After wearing it off and on, I notice that it was tarnishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So attractive
 May 11, 2016

I have received so many compliments every time I wear my ring. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mistake
 May 10, 2016

The ring didnt last 2 wk b4 it started leaving a green mark on my finger. I should get a coupon or reincheck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the picture
 May 10, 2016

I was disappointed the ring was all silver no black at all like the picture. Did remind me of a gumball

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded
 May 6, 2016

This is a lovely ring, however, the black portions appeared to be painted on. It was significantly faded / rubbed off by the second time I wore it. It also looked a lot larger / wider on my hand then you would expect from the picture. I wasn't looking for something of superb quality, but just something that would be nice to wear on occasion. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titi
 Apr 27, 2016

very elegant.... I loveit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 Apr 25, 2016

It was not how it appear in the picture. Very deceptive. Total let down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis
 Apr 17, 2016

I like the ring, but it is a little too thick at the back , making it a little hard to bend finger over the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ring, doesn't look black when arrived
 Apr 16, 2016

It's a pretty ring, but it's more blue than black. and it is very wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Braided rin
 Apr 16, 2016

It's a nice ring, but for my finger it was to bulky,if it was a thinner version it would be beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breaded ring
 Apr 13, 2016

Silver and Black metal are shaped and polished to look like stones and looks like costume jewelry. Its OK but would not purchase again if I had seen it before I placed the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Apr 12, 2016

Lovely ring a little thick will take a little getting use too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra C.
 Apr 8, 2016

Too big and bulky for my short figures...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brandon B
 Apr 7, 2016

A beautiful ring!! My gf loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought