Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds No sparkle
 from CT,  Dec 3, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my daughter as a gift. I was so disappointed when I received it. The diamonds are so cloudy they look like milk. No sparkle at all. Bracelet is pretty. Too bad the diamonds are awful. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Plated Diamond Bracelet
 from Orangevale CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I bought four of these bracelets as Christmas gifts. One for each of my daughters and one for my sons girlfriend. When they arrived I was sadly disappointed. Very cheap looking and I was afraid they would break the first time warn. I ended up returning all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cloudy/milky diamonds. Poor quality.
 from palm coast, fl,  Dec 24, 2013

The diamonds are very cloudy/milky looking and comes across very cheap. I would not recommend this a gift. The bracelet itself seems ok and the clasp seems like it will hold up well. I will not be giving this as a gift like I intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from seattle, wa,  Jan 6, 2014

very milky no sparkle. strap is not pure silver and is not adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't see the diamonds
 from NJ,  Dec 28, 2013

They look a lot different than the picture. The diamonds are so small the sun has to be shinning bright to see them.It should be billed as a silver bracelet. Not worth the price unless you want to over pay for silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor color
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

I read the reviews and thought that it was just their set of diamonds but I got one that was very cloudy and was hard to appreciate even in the nice silver plating. I am returning. My wife did not appreciate it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The so called **** bracelet is dime store quality. The diamonds are so small and milk colored! Do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures are deceiving - No Sparkle, Very Cloudy.
 from United Stats, of America,  Dec 18, 2013

As you can see from my Ratings | Good on the value (Not at $XX.XX) > Diamonds have no sparkle at all as previous customer said. > Picture looks 50% better then the actual product, it is the same bracelet but less value diamonds that are milk, I have see faker diamonds shine more real then these bad boys. But you get what you pay for. Would I buy Jewelry from Overstock.com again? Probably not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Huntington, WV,  Dec 15, 2013

Absolutely terrible quality. The diamonds are of the worst clarity-appearing white and dull. No shine. Don't waste your time and money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from McAllen , Texas,  Apr 5, 2014

Fast shipping and beautiful bracelet. I would definitely will order from overstock .com .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a wow factor
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 20, 2014

This is really a beautiful bracelet. It looks really expensive. I love it. The problem is with the clasp. It failed as did the safety catch the first time I wore it. The bracelet fell off my wrist and fortunately for me was turned in to lost and found!, I have to have it fixed and I will because the bracelet for the price is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens bracelet
 Apr 21, 2015

This has to be the far most beautiful bracelet I have purchased for a very reasonable cost. It is absolutely beautiful, looks very stunning with all the diamonds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Her first tennis bracelet at age 73. She almost cried! Said it was very stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

broke within a month of wearing, I would have been better off buying costume jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was completely satisfied with the beautiful bracelet. It was boxed perfectly for giving to someone as a gift. The quality was better than anticipated. I will most likely purchase additional pieces as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gmama
 May 7, 2015

Absolutely beautiful!!! Kept it for myself. Received many many compliments looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

heavy. but clasp gives a few problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arnetta
 Apr 28, 2015

Absolutely, Elegant. I recomment this bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Was the perfect gemstone Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady denson
 Apr 22, 2015

I really like this bracelet It looks good on my arm .I am so happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought