Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Jan 9, 2014

Really tinny, not good metal, sit oddly in the ear. I will never wear them. Thank goodness they were cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, dull
 from MS,  Dec 11, 2013

I know you get what you pay for, but I could have done a lot better on these in a department store. These earrings were cheaply made, with a few diamonds that looked white and didn't even match the others. I don't even think these look worth half the price I paid. I want to return, but shipping is more costly than it's worth. I bought these as part of a gift for my grandmother, and I'm embarrassed to even give them to her as a non-gift. I've bought several things from overstock, this is the worst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Virginia,  Aug 17, 2013

Very nice earrings. They give a little splash for every day use. I definitely recommend the product. Fast deliver, quality as expected - perfect for a little gift of cheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

Especially for people that do not want to be fussing with post these earrings offer convenience, comfort , and safety.And most of all its beautiful, and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 14K Gold Earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Would recommend to a friend. Looks more expensive when wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happily surprised with the quality of the earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fl,  Apr 22, 2013

I am so happy with these earnings they look REALLY EXPENSIVE and I wear them all the time, It was worth every cent I LOVE them so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased with my purchase
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

I am happy with my purchase, everything is just as I expected it to look and the quality is good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, its a great looking item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big hoops
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

bigger than I expected but I do where them a lot--

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than site
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This earring will always be appropriate anytime
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2013

I will recommend this to my friends. I am thinking of buying the same item anytime this year. I enjoy browsing your items on the catalogue because I am looking for a necklace, eating with October birthstone or gem or a bracelet with October birthstone or gem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as I expected it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. description in the website fits the actual item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusion 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 8, 2013

The earrings are adorable! DIAMOND ACCENT- "diamond accent" is HARD to see! :-) -uh-- it's more a dull/sparkle. But it DOES look better than just all gold color. They look like two-tone earrings. Perfect for going out, work, or with jeans & a sweatshirt. These will be your go to earrings all the time. I like the fact that it doesn't have a butterfly back that either falls off & you lose the earring or the straight bar that allows the earrings to swing around all over. This backing is comfortable, and keeps the earring perfectly hanging. If you find the closure to be too tight ANY jeweler can easily open the back up some and they probably won't even charge you to do it... I'd be leery to try it myself. But mine fit great & I can wear them ALL day- forgetting I have them in. They don't get in the way while talking on the phone either... It's just a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy.
 from North Central FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Lesson learned, being: you get what you pay for. Donated them to a thrift store not long after they darkened my mailbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not so much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About as it looked in the catalog.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheesy. Low.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought