Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality. Looks Cheap.
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2012

Poor Quality. Looks Cheap. Spend a little more and get something nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was much better than in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Costume Jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty heart necklace w/diamond accents
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this necklace for a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law, but forgot she prefers silver or white gold jewelry, so I kept it for myself and just love it. It's a great value for the price I paid and it came quickly considering the holiday mail. I'm so happy I got to keep it for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for your special lady
 from Newmarket, Ontario,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered this for my wife for christmas and It arrived before christmas, it was packaged safely. I am very impressed, I know where I will be buying my gifts in the future!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart pendant was great
 from L.A. , CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Was a great gift. chain is a bit small but that's no biggie

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Bowie, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

Love this necklace! Very nice necklace and pendant for the $$. I was looking to add more gold to my jewelry (I have a lot of silver pendants) w/o spending a fortune, and this fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Seattle,  Aug 16, 2012

Wow--is this ever pretty! and the chain is nice and sturdy, too, not like the "dental floss" chains that come with so many less expensive pieces. The back is nicely finished too. I wear this necklace all the time and I use the chain for other pieces too. PS: As far as accuracy in sizing is concerned--all you have to do to really be sure is to get out a ruler or tape measure to check for yourself, and after a while you'll develop a pretty good "feel" for how big 20 mm is, and so on. I DO wish that Overstock would show measurements in inches and not just mm's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't really care for them!
 from Sacramento California,  Feb 26, 2014

Unfortunatately I did not like these sweet little necklaces. They are well made but the diamond chips were much to small for my liking.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 14K Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Necklac
 from chandler, arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

pictures are deceiving. The cheap chain knotted up right away and was difficult to untangle. Very thin, cheap looking heart. I did return, but this is the first product from Overstock that I did not like and I purchase alot.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lady loved this!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

This was a very pleasant surprise for my girl on Christmas!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality?
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought this necklace for my girlfriend for Christmas and it was not what I expected when I received it. The heart base was really small as if it was meant for a child. I could have probably bent it and broke it in half, it was poor quality. Also, the heart didn't contain any stone like diamonds at all, instead there were little bubbles of the same metal of the heart. This is the same way I received a similar necklace.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice one
 from ga,  Apr 18, 2013

Excellent goood super my sister like it...thank u...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this one is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold diamond heart necklace
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

i bought this to match the S ring and just like the S ring, the diamonds appear to be crushed. So, for the price, I kept it, but I wouldn't recommend others to purchase it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ny,  Feb 28, 2013

was a surprise gift for valintines day and was a wonderful one at that!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quqlity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Hapeville, GA,  Dec 21, 2012

i love the necklace. It is very pretty. I will be buying from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from McLean, VA,  Dec 14, 2012

My 8 year old daughter purchased this and she is thrilled! I'm pleasantly surprised at the quality -- she has been wearing it non stop for 2 weeks now. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and great value
 from New York,  Jul 24, 2014

Smaller than I thought but great for the price!! Quality is good also

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Jewelry
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Jun 7, 2014

This is a simple, and exquisite piece of jewelry. It isn't expensive, but it has an expensive look. My wife loved it. I recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Aceent Heart
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

Wear the necklace everyday still looks new...now I'm looking for some more jewel :-)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 14k Gold Overlay
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

It is beautiful, but I need a chain that is about 18 inches. This one is way to short.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality better than expected
 from Minnesota,  Apr 24, 2014

Quality of product was better than pictured. Received in good condition .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top