Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't like them.
 from Zeeland, MI,  Feb 12, 2014

They looked fake. They weren't as detailed as in the picture and didn't look quality when I got them so I returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Norcross, GA,  Feb 3, 2014

These are a bit smaller than I'm use to but they are very classy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better in picture
 from Victor, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

These earrings aren't as nice as the are pictured, but they are ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PRICE DROPPED AFTER PURCHASING THE ITEM
 from Richmond, Va.,  Nov 29, 2013

AFTER BUYING THE PRODUCT THE PRICE DROP ON THE ITEM

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Not bad for the price. The diamonds are cloudy but I couldn't expect much for the price. They blend well with my other gold jewelry. I'm satisfied.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very impressed with the quality and design
 from Perth, Ontario, Canada,  Jun 27, 2013

I was very impress when i receive my purchase - they were perfect for a gift to my Maid of Honor for my wedding this August.. She was also very please with the gift and the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and I love the Design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described, as last
 from Brewton, AL,  Jun 1, 2013

Sturdy and beautiful. Strong clasp - these won't fall off! Classy yet look great with blue jeans, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift
 from Needville, texas,  Jan 9, 2013

I have a pair and like them. I gave another pair as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusion Gold Overlay Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I was and am very happy with this product. I would puchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just as expected for the price point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from New York. NY,  Dec 28, 2012

Well made for the price. Bought as a gift and she loved it. We both did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top