Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I really LOVE this ring -- it's beautiful!
 from Taylorsville, Utah,  Jan 10, 2012

I am impressed with the beauty of this ring. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"ROSE GOLD" buckle ring
 from Minnesota,  Aug 27, 2013

A very cute ring for the price. I like it alot. The one diamond in the overall design was not needed---(it is so small that it almost looks like a design flaw in comparison to the rest of the glitter on the ring.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from ky,  Apr 26, 2012

Ithought id buy this ring i liked how it lookes but im not uset to buying overlay jewelry, i wear it with diffrent jewelry so i havent wore it alot but for the week i did wear it, it did not tarnish my finger so thats what makes it perfect so far.ill know in time if it hold up im not testing this ring it will be normal wear. i think in todays age there makeing overlay much better and sterling silver is going up in resell price. thank you O FOR YOUR PRICEING ITS THE BEST QUALITY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfet
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 Apr 30, 2015

I really liked this ring, but it was too small and the next larger size was unavailable. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A TRULY GREAT FIND
 Apr 29, 2015

I recently bought that ring for my fiancee and she loves it.She started wearing it right away and has recieved many nice compliments.I highly recommend this ring to all the guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bettyk1942
 Apr 28, 2015

This ring is precious. Gave as a birthday present. It looks good on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandlapper
 Apr 28, 2015

Interesting concept for a ring! Unusual and I like that. Delighted with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine4me467
 Apr 14, 2015

I am wearing it now and have not taken it off since the day it arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 8, 2015

Looks and fits great. I love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the ring. It looks like real gold. I have extreme sensitivity to metals other than gold and pure silver. Have worn it for 3 days straight and no rash, no swelling and my finger does not have a black ring when I have removed it during the night. Many compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a cute ring. Nice for the price, but I probably won"t be buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but cute
 from lancaster, ca.,  Jan 8, 2014

I am adding rose gold to my collection. This ring is a bit small, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2012

I was dissappointed by this purchase. I kept it because it's cute and it's the first time I ordered something from here and didn't get what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually made the product look more elegant than it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was flimsy. It would be better as a pinky ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought