Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
your average costume jewelry
 from New Jersey,  May 25, 2013

It's pretty but be aware that obviously it's not expensive looking. Unlike some of the crystal jewelry that I bought which could pass for diamonds, this one looks like it is -- costume jewelry!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Flower Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2013

The Diamond Accent Flower Bracelet looks very beautiful I got it in gold and silver....................................love it very much and is worth the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Enola, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

The only thing I dont like is the clasp. It's very stiff.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty bracelet
 from Somerset, NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

The bracelet is very pretty and certainly worth the price. The latch on the bracelet could be designed better. I hope it doesn't break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual bracelet was nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have misgivings about the latch on the bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

This piece is stunning. The details don't really come through on the internet. The clasp is a bit hard but secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image isn't as beautiful as the actual bracelet is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not black, kind of a grey at best..
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 25, 2014

Not as sparkly as it appears. Kind of grey looking, not the striking black I was looking for. Returned. sorry.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

Looks a lot more expensive than it is. Good bargain

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from CA,  Jul 23, 2014

The bracelet is delicate or small looking. What particularly bothers me is the metal portions that show in silver at each joint. It really takes away from the look of the bracelet. The bracelet also looks more gray than black. The clasp is tricky, but it does stay fastened.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW..Great buy
 from Las Vegas NV,  May 22, 2013

In the center of design sits a "dull" gray diamond, YUK !! However the over all look is great for the price. I enjoy the width and sparkle, for the price its a steal Fits true to size, very comfortable, sits well on wrist..So who's going to notice the flaw anyway.... Purchased the silver bracelet...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Weymouth Ma,  May 15, 2013

Very pretty. As previous people have said the clasp is a little tight but I don't think it will break. It certainly will not fall off. I love it it's just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great I have a small wrist but it is still ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BRACELET
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 10, 2013

THIS ITEM IS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, I LOVE IT. i DEFIENTLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT, WHEN I WEAR IT I CAN NOT STOP LOOKING AT IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PICTURE DOES NOT DO THIS BRACELET JUSTICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY- THE CLIP STICK A BIT SO YOU MUST GENTLY WORK WITH IT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Braelet
 from Bronx, NY,  May 2, 2013

I bought this bracelet as a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it. The quality is outstanding and it fit her large wrist perfectly. I would definitely recommend it to someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower bracelet
 from kauai hawaii,  Apr 18, 2013

theese items were recived as a gift and i choose it for myself and i love it.for my first buying experience with overstock was the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what is pictured,is exactly what it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i took a chance and went a size bigger then i normally wear,and it worked out to be the best thing for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the items that i recieved were of sterling silver so its a sturdy composition all around.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Cedartown, GA,  Mar 16, 2013

Good product for the price. Don't really like the clasp but it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top