Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black belt buckle earrings
 from Carrollton, Tx.,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought them to match my ring. Now I need the necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for casual elegence
 from Las Vegas,Nv,  Oct 3, 2014

These earrings are great for daytime outfits! The buckle hoop is very unique--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque Earrings
 from Ohio and Arizona,  Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful for costume jewelry. Almost met my expectation, yet not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle earrings
 from Elk River, MN,  Feb 7, 2014

I have the whole set of the earrings ring and bracelet. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Nov 1, 2013

My daughter and I have these earrings. They are larger than displayed and are of a higher quality than the ones I saw in a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from gilbert,sc,  Feb 8, 2013

just what I was looking for,very happy with the earings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love the earrings!
 from Benicia, CA,  May 12, 2012

I had already bought the ring and absolutely love it. Was glad to see the earrings were as nice as the ring. I get a lot of complements on the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the actual. Look very nice on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right size for this type of earring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings presentable
 from new york state,  Feb 14, 2012

all in all the earrings were ok In the future I don't think I would buy this style as maybe that is why I wasn't thrilled but a person who likes the make of the earring may like them more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on site the earrings looked beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? a decent size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the curved bottom appeared slightly off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought