Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading Title, Poor Materials
 from The Beach, California,  Aug 6, 2012

This ring becomes discolored after the first time that you wear it. The metal wears through like a cheap ring from Forever21. Also, there is one tiny diamond chip on the tip part of the white band, but other than that, the entire ring just has bumps all over it to make it look like there are stones. Very misleading for the guys who are trying to find nice rings for their gf's for a good price. I like overstock and think they should change the wording of this title so it's not so misleading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the picture
 from NH,  Apr 6, 2012

I order regularly from O.comand love the jewelry. This ring was a definite miss! It is the first item that I wanted to send back but that would be more expensive than keeping it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

TERRIBLE THIS RING IS NOT STERLING SILVER TURNED MY FINGER GREEN UPON ONE WEARING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djamond accent black & white eternity ring
 from Wheeling WV,  Sep 24, 2012

very nice ring bought this for my mother. She loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this ring for my daughter. The price and quality were just what we were looking for as a present. My daughter has gotten many compliments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from texas,  May 4, 2012

I know I didnt pay a lot for this ring so I wasn't expecting anything spectacular bur when the ring arrived it was so happy to see that it actually looked as it appeared on the web. Thanks O's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked made with pride.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from arizona,  Apr 19, 2012

This ring is very cute costume jewelry piece. The size is right on but gives little wiggle rom because its a thick band so if you are a 8 and want to wear it on your middle finger, get a 9.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from hampton,tn,  Feb 15, 2012

this is a great ring!! love it! i got this for my mom for her birthday.. she loved it also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? must better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty dantiy ring
 from SPENCERVILLE OHIO,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a cute ring. Really lives up to the style I was looking for, Would highly recommend it to anyone.Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, get alot of compliments on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought