Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Memphis,  Jan 18, 2013

Excellent product. Excellent price. Excellent response from my wife. Isn't that all that matters?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blace and white braided hoop ring
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

Love my earrings also love to wear them with the necklace

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty & Coordinates with my Ring
 from Warren MI,  Jun 19, 2014

I recently had ordered a ring with same combination of stones, from Overstock.com. When I saw these earrings a few wks later I ordered them too. They go well together, and I am very pleased with both the ring and the earrings. usacarol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Lafatette, LA,  Jun 18, 2014

Same as the ring, love it. I bought these to match the ring and I could not have made a better choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 11, 2014

even tho the ring is ugly, the earrings are nice. They wear well and look very nice

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Jan 9, 2014

Cheap looking, sit strangely in the ears, look very cheap and nasty.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings
 from box springs ga,  Jan 1, 2014

The earrings looked great. They are a perfect size. My wife loved them for Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer and thinner than picture
 from Denmark Township, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

Item not as substantial as pictured. They're okay, but I wouldn't order again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2013

Hi, I often order from internet - sometimes things are not as expected. These earrings, however, were pretty much same scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site it didn't look as big
  • How accurate was the sizing? the earrings were bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a very expensive pair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gift
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I loved this gift and it was perfect. The rings had to be returned however because they were too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hook earrings
 from Anaheim, California,  Feb 15, 2013

These are not dramatic or very bright. If there are diamonds in them, they are invisible. They look like braided black and silver earrings. The back of the earrings and shiny silver and the ear dealie is thick, they hurt if you wear them too long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks a lot more dramatic then the actual earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ho-Hum
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as dynamic as the photo
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 10, 2013

I have never returned anything to Overstock and I've been a customer for many years. These earrings look so nice online, but they are not as vibrant or expensive-looking in person. I am contemplating returning them. I have gotten fantastic jewelry at great prices from O in the past, so I won't give up. These earrings are a bit disappointing even at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look prettier and more expensive online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expect from Overstock
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were smaller than I thought they would be
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 15, 2013

Nice earrings, a little smaller than I thought they would be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings.
 from Scranton, Pa,  Jan 8, 2013

Although these earrings were a little larger than I expected, they are very pretty. I bought them to go with a black diamond necklace and they complement them nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product arrived on time and exactly as shown.
 from So. California,  Jan 1, 2013

Product arrived on time and exactly as shown. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2012

I gave these as a gift and they exceeded my expectations. Very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend this product.
 from new jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

when i first show product online thought it was so beautiful ,but when i receieve product i was totally disappointed would not recommend this product to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no the image online looked much better than in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 21, 2012

Earrings appear to have individual black and diamond stones, however, they are not. They still have a nice appearance and meet my standards. Are not too flashy and are perfect size. Happy with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black part of these earrings are NOT individual stones as they appear...they do meet my standards for the price though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. Good Value
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

Was very pleased with earrings. Reasonably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top