Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Memphis,  Jan 18, 2013

Excellent product. Excellent price. Excellent response from my wife. Isn't that all that matters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MINE
 Jun 25, 2015

Love these, matches my ring from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Namugabo
 May 13, 2015

These earrings look exactly as presented on the website. There is no surprise, they are very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 1, 2015

I always ware them, they look very nice on me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful design!
 Apr 25, 2015

Look good on the ears and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very beautiful earrings. They are comfortable to wear and while they are well made I do not find that they are too heavy. The stones sparkle brightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Larger than I though some what heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem7
 Mar 8, 2015

Not bad for the price will make a good gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 6, 2015

Very detailed item! Very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 Jan 4, 2015

So beautiful with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Dec 25, 2014

These are inexpensive earrings made to look expensive. You get what you pay for. They are still very beautiful. I received them about a week after placing my order. I would recommend these earrings to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Hoop earings
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought the matching ring to go with , great quality sparlkes in the light perfect for that little black dress, very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blace and white braided hoop ring
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

Love my earrings also love to wear them with the necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty & Coordinates with my Ring
 from Warren MI,  Jun 19, 2014

I recently had ordered a ring with same combination of stones, from Overstock.com. When I saw these earrings a few wks later I ordered them too. They go well together, and I am very pleased with both the ring and the earrings. usacarol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Lafatette, LA,  Jun 18, 2014

Same as the ring, love it. I bought these to match the ring and I could not have made a better choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 11, 2014

even tho the ring is ugly, the earrings are nice. They wear well and look very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Jan 9, 2014

Cheap looking, sit strangely in the ears, look very cheap and nasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings
 from box springs ga,  Jan 1, 2014

The earrings looked great. They are a perfect size. My wife loved them for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer and thinner than picture
 from Denmark Township, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

Item not as substantial as pictured. They're okay, but I wouldn't order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2013

Hi, I often order from internet - sometimes things are not as expected. These earrings, however, were pretty much same scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site it didn't look as big
  • How accurate was the sizing? the earrings were bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a very expensive pair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought