Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift for Any price
 from South NJ,  Nov 19, 2011

a every day piece that is made so nice and looks so great this is my favorite piece since I bought this for my mom I have ordered for my sisiter myself and every gift I need its that nice Must see to really appreciate awesome overstock i will keep shopping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer and heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? is nicer and bigger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One word Beautiful !
 from Brooklyn, N.Y,  Mar 12, 2013

love it so beautiful fits great cant wait to wear it to my niece wedding

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Radford, VA,  May 8, 2012

This is a nice piece of jewelry I purchased this for my wife as one of the gifts I gave her on our 30th Wedding Anniversary. Despite the very modest price I paid for it she loves it! She likes it better than pieces I paid several hundred dollars for. This Bracelet is well mad and looks great. I'm impressed!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2012

Great braslet, I love it!!!! Looks great, although after reading reviews I set my expectations low, but decided to try - so happy I did!!!! Going to buy another one for my sister!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from VA,  Jan 4, 2012

The item was exactly what i expected for the price. I like it and i would recommend it to my friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was a true representation of what the product looked like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from TN,  Dec 15, 2011

I like my new bracelet, my husband said it's cute. Worth the price.. At first, it's hard for me to undo the lock but I figured it out though.. Will just use it at special occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 12, 2011

The quality is what you pay for. And you can barely see the stones. The picture makes the black look really dark and when I got in in person it looks almost like a charcoal color. Did not care for this bracelet at all. Not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black is more of a charcoal in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bracelet!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Dec 9, 2011

I looked at these after buying them for my sisters, and I must say I was pleasantly surprised! It is very dainty, looks very feminine! I love it! Beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks amazing. Very pretty!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this bracelet! I bought 3 of them for my sisters, and now I wish I would have ordered one for me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2011

Although this bracelet is cheap, i really did expect better quality. I would never recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This bracelet is ugly in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top