Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelet
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Sep 2, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet and very light on your wrist. I would recommend it to anyone who likes beautiful jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is beautiful and quality very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from California,  Apr 15, 2013

Clasp broke first time it was worn. My husband had to repair it. Ordered 2 at the same time. Problem occurred with both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

I purchased this bracelet as a Xmas gift. When it arrived, it took me several hours just to figure out how the clasp worked. This was a very cheap cheap piece of jewelry. It had no sparkle to it. Looked more like something you would get out of a gum ball machine. I didn't return it only because I had bent it pretty bad trying to figure out how to undo the clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from tupper lake, ny,  Nov 25, 2012

it fits nicely and goes great with the ring especially with my black dress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from california,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a nice bracelet, just as other reviews state the color is not black, it is grey. This bracelet is still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is not black it is grey
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from texas,  May 2, 2012

The latch of it is what I don't like, it gets caught on everything you wear. But it does stay on well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture makes it look nicer than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARP
 from michigan,  Feb 7, 2012

VERY NICE BOUGHT WITH MATCHING RING LOOKS GREAT TOGETHER AND THE PRICE IS GREAT. RING IS WIDER BUT VERY GOOD BRACELET.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet with one flaw
 from NY,  Dec 30, 2011

The bracelet is beautiful and looks great on. I was disappointed by the image that is online compared to the actual bracelet. The black diamond accent in the image online actually looks black but when I got the bracelet the diamond accent looks grey. I at least expected it to be a dark grey but instead it was a light grey. But on the wrist and looking from a distance the bracelet looks wonderful. Good buy for the price but just beware of the black diamond accent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond infinity bracelet
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Nov 15, 2011

it looks very good in package, it is not heavy at all, but not too flimsy. I really like the look. I haven't worn it yet because it is a present, but I am pleased with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top