For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No visible diamonds
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I didnt like this bracelet at all as I didnt find any diamonds in it and doesnt look as its shown in the images

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nowhere close
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Virginia,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my mother-in-law. She loved the butterflies, it´s a very delicate looking piece. Greta cost-benefit, definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver diamond accent bracelet
 from tampa fl,  May 17, 2011

I love the item but i would hope they just change the one small clasp ring on it I would buy a new one if mine was completely unrepairable but it was easily fixed

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I found it beautiful but one week after i got it it broke there is one little connector on the clasp and the end that holds the claps on it is where the ring is and it broke.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 18, 2011

I Love the way this bracelt looks. Not tacky or overwhelmong. perfect for the office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very
 from Vienna, Austria,  Dec 31, 2010

this is a very nice bracelet, well-done, very light .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
21st Birthday Gift
 from Medford, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my son,s girlfriend 21st birthday, she was very happy with it, its very beauitful and dianty def suitable for a young girl and the price was a great value,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling bracelet!
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 16, 2012

This is a darling bracele!. It is not overwhelming in size but it makes a real statement when you wear it. The bracelet molds nicely to your wrist and the butterflies are adorable. Great value for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from OH,  Apr 13, 2012

The bracelet is very cute and subtle! If you like gold and butterflies with a little sparkle this is a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly
 from Greenbelt, Maryland,  Mar 15, 2012

To me the.image in the picture looked ALOT NICER, I wasn't to pleased but I had gotten it for my sister and she loved, her reaction was nice, im glad she liked it. Thats why I said good,but I would of put fair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really, I think the picture looked better,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was.good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Weird
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterflies!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a very pretty bracelet. Purchased as a gift for a butterfly jewelry collector. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is prettier in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Nov 19, 2011

This bracelet looks even more beautiful in person, looks very dainty nothing bold, but superbly elegant & simple. I would definitely recommend this bracelet & Overstock products overall. Overstock never disappoint me with my orders so far. Very swift delivery. Really, really great site to get all your gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as accurate as it looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and low keyed
 from Northeastern,  Jan 29, 2011

This bracelet is low-keyed but elegant. Nothing loud or boisterous just a very simple touch to the average wrist. Price and value well worth it to me. Would recommend it to family and friends. Nice touch for both the work place or evening accoutrement..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top