Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but extra small attachments.
 from Victoria, BC,  Apr 25, 2013

Everything is nice about them, very nice small earring for short or long hair hair. The only negative I have to say about them, is that the clasp is not the best. It is too short in width and therefore could pinch the lobe. It is a straight wire which does not contour to the lobe either. It does show that in the picture..no wire above the earrings! So if you have a fat lobe, these would not work. You need a very thin earlobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They do have the diamonds sparkles and gold as shown , very good representation in that
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is very small but cute
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're nice earrings, but...
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 4, 2013

I had a hard time removing the earrings because of their size. The part that goes into your piercing is too straight and really locks in place and is hard to remove.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the image on the site was better than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate. The earrings are smaller than the image on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. They did shimmer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ada Young
 Apr 21, 2015

These earrings should be listed as Child's Earrings Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clip a lil light
 from Washington DC,  Sep 13, 2014

this have turned out to be my favorites, I got them for my second hole in my ear and by them being two colored I can wear my gold or silver hoops without changing them. the only thing about huggers they break so easy. thus far this have held tight and I'm glad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they were larger.
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2014

I like the mix of silver and gold but the size does not do justice to the overall design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 20, 2014

I wear these almost everyday! I love the hinge opening on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what goes here
 from memphis tn.,  May 13, 2014

horrile c,lip onsrearringswi;ll not stay on, prety butyou get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Feasterville, Pa.,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought these earrings as a birthday gift for my wife. She loved them and immediately put them on. Thanks for a great gift. Shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing "{Diamond Accent"
 from Saxonburg, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

I would recommend they because they are quite pretty for the money, just so happened that this pair had a defect and was missing, "Diamond Accents," returned for credit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overlay hoop earrings
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

I love them they were nery nice and I usen everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 14, 2013

Great buy and very comfortable to wear for long periods of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these, have worn them over and over. I am wea
 from WVa,  Apr 30, 2013

I was happy with these earrings. They looked just like as advertised. Would definetly buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was surpised how stunning the earrings were !
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 8, 2013

I am very pleased with this product. The picture was not worth a thousand words.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seeing is BELEIVING
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture do not give it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Mikki
 Jul 22, 2016

Thank you so very much. I love these hoop earrings. My favorite type of earrings are any kinds of hoops. I wear my hair short, like a men's caesar hair cut. I love the way I look all dressed up with my new earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mary C. Tabler
 Jul 11, 2016

very nice for the price...just the right size for daily use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jun 29, 2016

they dress up a look nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 18k Two-tone Gold Overlay Diamond Accent
 Jun 22, 2016

If your not looking for expensive earrings, you'll like these. They look real. Their not too large but look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 12, 2016

They are great for work,church and after hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marymac
 May 31, 2016

Very classy and they look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 19, 2016

Very small, not what I expected at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought