Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prettier than the picture
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Attractive bracelet for the price. A great addition to any lady's jewelry box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is more attractive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for such a moderate price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2014

Very beautiful Bracelet I have it in Rose Gold and Gold and I love it.Got quiet a few compliments and it looks great on you wrist.................................Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice presentation
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 29, 2013

I got this bracelet to go with ring & earrings seen at another online shopping venue. They match perfectly. Bracelet has small diamond accents, accurately depicted on website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from SAN DIEGO,  Dec 11, 2014

I love getting these bracelets for friends . They sparkle are feminine and look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braelet very pretty
 from des moines iowa,  Nov 16, 2014

great for a gift for family at Christmas this year. My daughter in law will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite by far
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

I'm so in love with this piece. It is gorgeous. Fits well although my hands are not small. I'm big boned. So really like that it is not tight but has some slack to look like a custom fit. Wear it every chance I get. The pics don't do it enough justice. What an excellent design with the leaves. Ordered the yellow gold overlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but clasp broken
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Made in China.....Clasp broke in 3 days. Nothing more to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why stop at One!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 29, 2014

I am wearing braclet(s) now as I write. They appear much better looking in person. I bought one with yellow gold overlay. Silver is cold looking on me. This gold was a nice warm rich gold. I enjoyed it so much that a few days later looked to see if the had "rose gold" available. They did! It came quickly, in a unique long red velvet envelope pouch, as did the first one. It looks great. I like to wear them together with one leaves pointed to left other to right. There is one thing that you may have to be aware of and that is sizing. I have small wrist, the rose gold was 71/4" and yellow gold was just shy of 7". With the exception of sizes, I have found this product to be an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 from southfield, MI,  Mar 18, 2014

Each piece I have, is rich looking and well made. I plan to continually purchase my jewelry pieces from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cle., Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

Very nice bracelet, arrived within a reasonable length of time. leather pouch was a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I love the way the bracelet lies on my wrist and has an expensive look and feel to it. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judybaer
 May 23, 2015

this is a beautiful bracelet. Unfortunately, the clasp didn't hold and I lost it after a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although the description claims to be "Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet", I could find NO diamond on the one I got! The areas where the diamonds should be are actually raised metal "spots" that have a shine to them. With this said, it is still a nice piece. I does have a shine you can like. It is also a delicate feeling piece and has a nice "flow". The fastners are nice and for this price it could make you happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice and detailed bracelet. I would highly recommend to buy and I would buy more in the different colors. I got the Gold Overlay and it is gorgeous! I love the case that it came in as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 May 13, 2015

I brought this bracelet and gave it to a friend, she like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2015

Have had it on since I got it,,, it's gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 9, 2015

I love this bracelet. It is well made, true to size and smart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She loves it and it looks so elegant on her arm, .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I knew this would fit perfect. I had to get a new one because the first one malfunctioned. By the way, the call about the trouble I was having with the first went so smooth....it made the bracelet seem prettier and the fit was great. Just right for my arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i really liked this product and the speed of delivery i got with this product however i gave three stars because the clip to fasten the bracette after a couple months but the did send me e replacement with no extra charge and hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought