Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prettier than the picture
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Attractive bracelet for the price. A great addition to any lady's jewelry box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is more attractive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for such a moderate price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2014

Very beautiful Bracelet I have it in Rose Gold and Gold and I love it.Got quiet a few compliments and it looks great on you wrist.................................Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice presentation
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 29, 2013

I got this bracelet to go with ring & earrings seen at another online shopping venue. They match perfectly. Bracelet has small diamond accents, accurately depicted on website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braelet very pretty
 from des moines iowa,  Nov 16, 2014

great for a gift for family at Christmas this year. My daughter in law will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but clasp broken
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Made in China.....Clasp broke in 3 days. Nothing more to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I love the way the bracelet lies on my wrist and has an expensive look and feel to it. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bracelet was purchased to replace a lost one of the same kind. The new bracelet was much cheaper, yet the quality was exactly the same. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So happy
 Jan 8, 2015

Bracelet is nice but not shiny at all. Looks kind of cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

its a beautiful bracelet but it didnt look as nice in person as the picture. but i like the clasp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet fit on my friends wrist perfectly, she is hairy and it did not even pull arm hair. Beautiful piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Elegance
 Dec 17, 2014

This style delicate design with the effects of snowflakes just wrapped your wrist What a bonus for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as high quality as expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2014

Good for the price, but the photo is much more beautiful than the product. I returned it. Ordered in rose gold and silver. I wouldn't give this as a gift. It is lightweight and isn't as sparkly as the photo either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Willowbrook, IL,  Dec 16, 2014

The only issue I have with this bracelet is that the clasp is not good. I almost lost the bracelet at work because it fell off my wrist. I don't know why but they may need to fix this issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from orlando fl.,  Dec 15, 2014

post office lost the first one but overstock was very helpfull and sent another one very quickly. it was very nice and looks like something that should cost about ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

Outstanding looking bracelet for the price. I would defintely recommen it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 kt overlay leaf braclet
 from georiga,  Dec 11, 2014

light weight but prety look just like the picture , yes i would recomend to a freind great price my brithday gifts to my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from SAN DIEGO,  Dec 11, 2014

I love getting these bracelets for friends . They sparkle are feminine and look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2014

beautiful. I bought these for Christmas gifts. I can hardly wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their gift,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this bracelet and wore it. My mother loved it so I took it off my wrist and put it on her. THEN, I turned around and ordered two more. Another one for me and a second one for my daughter. I think that should tell you I really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love it, it's so beautiful and goes with my jeans and dress clothes! Thank you overstock.com :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought