Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prettier than the picture
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Attractive bracelet for the price. A great addition to any lady's jewelry box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is more attractive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for such a moderate price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2014

Very beautiful Bracelet I have it in Rose Gold and Gold and I love it.Got quiet a few compliments and it looks great on you wrist.................................Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice presentation
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 29, 2013

I got this bracelet to go with ring & earrings seen at another online shopping venue. They match perfectly. Bracelet has small diamond accents, accurately depicted on website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from SAN DIEGO,  Dec 11, 2014

I love getting these bracelets for friends . They sparkle are feminine and look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braelet very pretty
 from des moines iowa,  Nov 16, 2014

great for a gift for family at Christmas this year. My daughter in law will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite by far
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

I'm so in love with this piece. It is gorgeous. Fits well although my hands are not small. I'm big boned. So really like that it is not tight but has some slack to look like a custom fit. Wear it every chance I get. The pics don't do it enough justice. What an excellent design with the leaves. Ordered the yellow gold overlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but clasp broken
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Made in China.....Clasp broke in 3 days. Nothing more to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why stop at One!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 29, 2014

I am wearing braclet(s) now as I write. They appear much better looking in person. I bought one with yellow gold overlay. Silver is cold looking on me. This gold was a nice warm rich gold. I enjoyed it so much that a few days later looked to see if the had "rose gold" available. They did! It came quickly, in a unique long red velvet envelope pouch, as did the first one. It looks great. I like to wear them together with one leaves pointed to left other to right. There is one thing that you may have to be aware of and that is sizing. I have small wrist, the rose gold was 71/4" and yellow gold was just shy of 7". With the exception of sizes, I have found this product to be an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 from southfield, MI,  Mar 18, 2014

Each piece I have, is rich looking and well made. I plan to continually purchase my jewelry pieces from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cle., Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

Very nice bracelet, arrived within a reasonable length of time. leather pouch was a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I love the way the bracelet lies on my wrist and has an expensive look and feel to it. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lost item
 Feb 24, 2015

this bracelet is beautiful, I wore it one time to church...when i got in the car it was gone...clasp must not have held up...I am just sick about it....I'm ordering another one and see what happens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 11, 2015

This bracelet is very nice. I wear it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 11, 2015

I was very happy with this! Thinking that the bracelet may run small, I ordered size 8. I plan to order another one in a smaller size. This bracelet is very elegant, and do not look cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bracelet. I can wear it at work with my watch or by itself foe the evening. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautifully crafted, and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bracelet was purchased to replace a lost one of the same kind. The new bracelet was much cheaper, yet the quality was exactly the same. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So happy
 Jan 8, 2015

Bracelet is nice but not shiny at all. Looks kind of cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

its a beautiful bracelet but it didnt look as nice in person as the picture. but i like the clasp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet fit on my friends wrist perfectly, she is hairy and it did not even pull arm hair. Beautiful piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought