Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prettier than the picture
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Attractive bracelet for the price. A great addition to any lady's jewelry box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is more attractive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for such a moderate price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2014

Very beautiful Bracelet I have it in Rose Gold and Gold and I love it.Got quiet a few compliments and it looks great on you wrist.................................Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice presentation
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 29, 2013

I got this bracelet to go with ring & earrings seen at another online shopping venue. They match perfectly. Bracelet has small diamond accents, accurately depicted on website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from SAN DIEGO,  Dec 11, 2014

I love getting these bracelets for friends . They sparkle are feminine and look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braelet very pretty
 from des moines iowa,  Nov 16, 2014

great for a gift for family at Christmas this year. My daughter in law will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite by far
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

I'm so in love with this piece. It is gorgeous. Fits well although my hands are not small. I'm big boned. So really like that it is not tight but has some slack to look like a custom fit. Wear it every chance I get. The pics don't do it enough justice. What an excellent design with the leaves. Ordered the yellow gold overlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but clasp broken
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Made in China.....Clasp broke in 3 days. Nothing more to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why stop at One!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 29, 2014

I am wearing braclet(s) now as I write. They appear much better looking in person. I bought one with yellow gold overlay. Silver is cold looking on me. This gold was a nice warm rich gold. I enjoyed it so much that a few days later looked to see if the had "rose gold" available. They did! It came quickly, in a unique long red velvet envelope pouch, as did the first one. It looks great. I like to wear them together with one leaves pointed to left other to right. There is one thing that you may have to be aware of and that is sizing. I have small wrist, the rose gold was 71/4" and yellow gold was just shy of 7". With the exception of sizes, I have found this product to be an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 from southfield, MI,  Mar 18, 2014

Each piece I have, is rich looking and well made. I plan to continually purchase my jewelry pieces from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cle., Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

Very nice bracelet, arrived within a reasonable length of time. leather pouch was a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I love the way the bracelet lies on my wrist and has an expensive look and feel to it. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristine S.
 Jun 29, 2015

Love it. Should have bought two! Is very pretty and best of all the links are smooth & flexible. Totally satisfied Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Always wanted a tennis type bracelet, but they were always so plain, this one is spectacular! I have a very small wrist and it fits snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 25, 2015

It is a beautiful bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia warren
 Jun 24, 2015

was slightly disappointed just ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

Very beautiful. A plus-finally found a bracelet available in my small wrist size. Bought the gold; looks and feels far more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely beautiful and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 13, 2015

I returned this for being too large, but I ordered another size. I think it's very pretty. There are no diamonds of course, but why would you expect that for $$!?! It's very elegant looking and true to the image. Looking forward to wearing it for vow renewals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jun 12, 2015

A friend had given me this as a gift, so when I saw it on Overstock, I bought a few of them to give as gifts as it is so elegant & fluid. I wear mine all the time. It can be for a formal evening or a blue jean day. Very nice piece & great price. *** has this on sale for $***, so this is a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 9, 2015

Very classy looking. Clasp seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought