Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fusion Ring
 from Mission, KS,  Dec 8, 2011

This ring is a lot prettier in person than it is in the picture. I was very pleased with the look of it. It does run just a little big, but since it doesn't come in half sizes I'm not sure I could have done any better. Great ring for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, maybe a 1/2 size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring!
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

This ring was nicer than I expected! It is very cute and wearable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is not as it appears
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2011

The diamond rows stand about 1/8 of an inch higher than they are in the picture. I am returning it. It's so high on my figer there's no way I can do anything with it on. The color is a bit tacky ( I got the rose gold). Its has a strange look to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring! Looks fantastic.
 from Petoskey, Michigan,  Jun 12, 2012

I really like this ring. It goes with a lot of outfits. It looks expensive but its not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very, very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a very good quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I already have the silver with all diamond ring like this one and I loved it so I thought I would get the one with black diamonds also. Well when I received it I was very disappointed. It looked cheap and would never wear that. I sent this one back. This won't deter me from shopping the other jewelry from Overstock though - you can't please everyone all the time and this time I just wasn't pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Subpar.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift and in hopes that it fits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet (Christmas gift)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 6, 2011

LOVE this ring! The fit is really good! Its a bit larger in person though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
worth the money
 from Tampa. FL,  Mar 20, 2014

Really nice ring. This was definitely worth the money I paid for it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
The worst ring I've received from Overstock
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Mar 4, 2014

This is by far the worst ring I've ever received. I can't believe they sent a ring like this out. It looks like a ring that lost stones so they randomly glued them where the old ones were and sent it. I'm returning this for sure. Don't waste your money on this ring...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Outraged
 from Amelia,OH,  Jan 7, 2014

I read the other reviews but nobody was really frank about this ring...there were mixed reviews, good and bad. So let me be frank to save you from a waste of time and money. I bought this as a Christmas gift and was so embarrassed...this ring looked like it was used, not kidding! It looked as if someone played in dirt when wearing this ring. The accented part that sits off the base of the ring was ridiculously far apart and it sat up way too high. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
My Birthday Celebration!!!!
 from virginia,  Oct 10, 2013

the ring look perfect on finger i love the Multi-band ring it will make nice gift

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just OK
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 25, 2013

I will wear it, may a casual work day. It was not "all" that I had hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think this ring is a bit larger in real life, it is quite big, stands high
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the small stones does not sit flat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 14, 2013

Great buy for an elegant fun ring. Easy wear doesn't get in the way or snag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull and Lifeless
 from Boston, MA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this as a temporary replacement for my wedding band while it is being fixed and it is very disappointing. Some of the "diamonds" look like pieces of gravel, literally it looks like they stuck in a tiny piece of gray gravel in several spots. It would have been better if they just didn't try to put any "diamonds" in at all. Will try to return if not too late.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very dull and cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Texas,  May 14, 2013

Love the ring and the depth it gives with the different dimensions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overlay 1/4 TDW rings
 from B.C. Canada,  Apr 30, 2013

the only thing I liked about the ring was the color, the top overlay is way to high and makes the ring cheap, if it was not a hassle I would return it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer then it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap and gody
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from S.I. N.Y.,  Jan 24, 2013

Would buy again with no problems!! Just as described!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Butte, Montana,  Jan 17, 2013

This was such a disappointment. When I saw it on-line I thought it was exactly what I wanted, but then it arrived. Super disappointed in the appearance of the ring, the roughness around the stones and the globs of glue over the stones. Now I just have to figure out how to return it. Clicking on "easy returns" next and I'll see if I'm disappointed again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looked like a pretty ring. In real life it was not pretty at all and it was sharp and rough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit fine, it just looked and felt awful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be extremely poor quality because it also has a couple of globs of glue or something over the stones that should've been sparkling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Olean, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Pretty ring. Nice quality. Only down side is it has very high side profile. Like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not bad but it is very high profile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very nice...looks real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring -
 from Sydney Australia,  Dec 9, 2012

This is a great ring. The ring part is generously made the back is solid and the front looks nice from evey angle. i was worried I might catch things in the open design - but that hasnt happened

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is nicer than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality - no rough edges
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top