Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fusion Ring
 from Mission, KS,  Dec 8, 2011

This ring is a lot prettier in person than it is in the picture. I was very pleased with the look of it. It does run just a little big, but since it doesn't come in half sizes I'm not sure I could have done any better. Great ring for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, maybe a 1/2 size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring!
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

This ring was nicer than I expected! It is very cute and wearable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is not as it appears
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2011

The diamond rows stand about 1/8 of an inch higher than they are in the picture. I am returning it. It's so high on my figer there's no way I can do anything with it on. The color is a bit tacky ( I got the rose gold). Its has a strange look to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring! Looks fantastic.
 from Petoskey, Michigan,  Jun 12, 2012

I really like this ring. It goes with a lot of outfits. It looks expensive but its not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very, very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a very good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I already have the silver with all diamond ring like this one and I loved it so I thought I would get the one with black diamonds also. Well when I received it I was very disappointed. It looked cheap and would never wear that. I sent this one back. This won't deter me from shopping the other jewelry from Overstock though - you can't please everyone all the time and this time I just wasn't pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Subpar.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift and in hopes that it fits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet (Christmas gift)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 6, 2011

LOVE this ring! The fit is really good! Its a bit larger in person though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 Feb 1, 2016

I got this ring in rose gold for my middle finger and I love it, and I was surprised I did. You can't tell so much by the picture but parts of it sets up high as it circles, creating a nice chunky look, which I love. I haven't seen this in the white gold color but I don't think it would look as nice as in the rose. Mainly because the diamond chips are small and I wouldn't think they'd stand out at all in the silver, making the ring look cheap. But I'm very happy with mine, esp for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Jan 6, 2016

Looks nice. Quality good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Style!
 Dec 29, 2015

I ordered this ring in the rose gold and I love it! It fits great (true to size) and looks great on! Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque Gold Overlay Multi-band Ring
 Dec 11, 2015

A Gold, Silver, and Diamond Ring. I enjoyed looking at more than what I Ordered. The Detail in My View, Very Strong. The Gold Metal is Beautiful Cordinating with The Silver Metal. Outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jul 14, 2015

A beautiful ring. It was a gift and my daughter got it caught on a button and almost too off her finger. So it's mine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 11, 2015

The finish is quite nice and the ring is just the right blend of modern design and traditional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too high
 Apr 28, 2015

When I opened the ring it was really pretty and I thought that I would really like it by the look of it but when I put it on it was a whole different story. The ring was way too high on my finger and was not comfortable at all. If I was to wear this it would get stuck on everything. I ended up returning it the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 14, 2015

Very nice detail. I have received nice compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bulky
 Feb 5, 2015

The ring looks much daintier in the picture. To bulky for me. Plus I didn't like the fact that you couldn't see the rose gold in the ring at all. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs on a larger side.
 Jan 21, 2015

I got size 6 and it runs slightly on a larger side. The ring is ok, I didn't like so much how "high" those circles are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Tampa. FL,  Mar 20, 2014

Really nice ring. This was definitely worth the money I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst ring I've received from Overstock
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Mar 4, 2014

This is by far the worst ring I've ever received. I can't believe they sent a ring like this out. It looks like a ring that lost stones so they randomly glued them where the old ones were and sent it. I'm returning this for sure. Don't waste your money on this ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outraged
 from Amelia,OH,  Jan 7, 2014

I read the other reviews but nobody was really frank about this ring...there were mixed reviews, good and bad. So let me be frank to save you from a waste of time and money. I bought this as a Christmas gift and was so embarrassed...this ring looked like it was used, not kidding! It looked as if someone played in dirt when wearing this ring. The accented part that sits off the base of the ring was ridiculously far apart and it sat up way too high. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought