Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Apr 11, 2013

These earrings are perfect! I had to put them on as soon as I saw them. They sparkle so much and that can't be captured in a picture. I use them as my primary earrings and a gold ear slide as my secondary earring. They make a beautiful match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look MUCH better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to myself!
 from Brockton, MA,  Feb 26, 2013

Nice goldtone shine to these earrings. Many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it was what I anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  Dec 18, 2014

I couldn't pass this up for the price. I thought of giving it as a Christmas gift, but, kept it all to myself! Great quality, very good clasp. I get a lot of compliments too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earring for kids and adults
 from Queens,ny,  Mar 18, 2013

Great earring love them for Little girls..very simple and light..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

These earrings are very pretty and look exactly like they did on the site. Perfect to wear everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks exactly like image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hoops that are really bright!
 from Largo, Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

For the cost and the looks they are great. I haven't worn them long enough to see if they turn my ears green. So far so good! Look really good not cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Minnesota,  Nov 30, 2014

Very nice for a Christmas present at a reasonable price. They are as pictured on the website. The details are good for the price and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from macclenny, fl,  Nov 27, 2014

nice earring not wide but nice in size good for day wear, I like about 1" in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are very nice, durable and the diamonds are shiny. The clasps are strong and the size is perfect. These are great for every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARINGS
 from Connecticut CT,  Nov 22, 2014

NICE Earrings will buy from Overstock again Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegant
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great pair but a the back piece when I click it it's a little loose after couple uses needs to squeeze to tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from DELAWARE,  Oct 24, 2014

VERY PRETTY AND SPARKLY. THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT, THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings look better in the picture
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

It is a cute pair of earrings. The picture looks better than the actual ear rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sparkle
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

I love the look of these earrings. The only objection is the closure, which is a bit rough, too short and metal is a bit wide, and uncomfortable. I seldom wear them because of the closure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from Vernon, N.J.,  Mar 19, 2013

Very happy with all the jewelry I buy at Overstock. Will definetly continue. Even the furniture and clothes are wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive- beautiful
 from WV,  Feb 12, 2013

These earrings are absolutely beautiful and I wore them today. They do look just like the picture and they sparkle nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen J
 Jul 29, 2015

Very nice, wear as daily run around jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue Ann
 Jul 28, 2015

Hard to get clasp to connect, well at least for me lol I'm old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janice
 Jul 28, 2015

a little too big for my style, but very nice earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laftx01
 Jul 16, 2015

Very nice earrings. Wear them all the time . I purchased both the silver and gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought