Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One Bad Stone
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

The ring is sturdy and I really like the design... However there is one brown stone in the center of the ring which ruins the entire look. I've tried to wear it but it's so obvious I just can't. I won't be sending this back but only because it's too much of a hassle. I am deeply disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurately shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from trenton nj,  Feb 27, 2013

i was not happy at all with the ring look better on over stock .com site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone missing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the set
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2013

I bought the set and my wife loved them they really look like something you could spend a lot more money for at a retail store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Confusing
 from Berkley, MI,  Jan 24, 2013

Overall, I like the design but I, like many other reviewers, thought there was a stone missing when I opened the box. What looks like a hole in the setting is actually the one and only "diamond accent". It is placed in an awkward location and looks strange. The balance of the "shinny" parts of the ring are what looks like silver balls. I orginally planned on returning it but after realizing I didn't clearly read the description and/or comments, it was no one's fault but my own, so I kept it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamond Accent Not Displayed well at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so hot.
 from Minnesota,  Jan 16, 2013

The diamond in the middle was a dark gray. I know it was a cheaper diamond. But it should of not been dark gray.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond in the middle was really dark and gray. I know I would get a cheaper diamond but it was really ugly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, the product was not good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling ring
 from Kearney, Ne.,  Jan 2, 2013

I was pleased to see that it looks very rich. I will wear this instead of my wedding ring when I am at work. I have received a lot of nice comments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually more elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from NH,  Jan 26, 2012

This is a very attractive ring and it looks very classy. I would recommend it for wearing with jeans or dressier clothing. Very versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I truly like my ring and I really do.
 from Dallas,Tx.,  Jan 25, 2012

I have like every purchase that I have gotten from your company and will keep coming back!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the correct size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I truly like the quality of the ring very much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Great Lakes,  Jan 11, 2012

Just what I was looking for , an inexpensive band ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the Face of the ring is more flat than it appears on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

It is a little snug I wish I'd ordered one size larger since it is wider in the shaft. It is very beautiful and sparkly and a great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do it justice. It is far more sparkly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits me a little snug but I have arthritis.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase for Price
 from Alberta, Canada,  Dec 28, 2011

I would certainly purchase this product again for myself or for my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect representation.
 from Southfield michigan,  Dec 28, 2011

I wish overstock was around in my teen age years. The quality of your jewelry is magnificent. I always order more than one in case the ring tarnishes. It has never happened yet and I swim every day. I love Overstock.com and the prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little off, by maybe a 1/4 cm. But nothing that would make me want to change it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Many people have commented on the ring aand thought it was real. As a teenager I was always teased about wearing a ring on every finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones not very clear and uneven
 from Sydney Australia,  Dec 9, 2012

The stones didn't even match each other in their nastiness! There was only one that had good clarity and sparkle = the rest were all shades of grey - and not in a good way..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice as it looked on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring and setting were nice quality but the actual stones were nasty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay Ring
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice size, weight and look, only bad thing is the hole in the middle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it except is is missing a stone in the center
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top