Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 Mar 18, 2015

This ring looks even better once i received the ring. I worned it everyday since I received 3 weeks ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 Mar 18, 2015

The ring was delivered with missing stones, other than that it would have been great and accepted...I returned the item but have not heard from anyone about a credit or a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flaw
 Jan 31, 2015

A beautiful ring but there was a definite noticeable flaw in one of the settings. Too noticeable to want to wear out and about. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 15, 2015

Like this ring made good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my beautiful ring
 from Orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

I am in love cant stop looking in the mirror at my ring just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Nevada,  Oct 3, 2014

Was expecting a little more glitter with this ring, but there's still lots of gold and it makes a really nice pinky ring. the stones are smaller than the picture, but still a pretty ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from greenville, sc,  Jul 31, 2014

pleased with this purchase. Looking forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really pleased
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the ring. I wasn't expecting such a beautiful item, base on the price I paid. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fineaque 14k gold overlay diamond ring
 from York,South Carolina,  Jan 23, 2014

I like this ring and can wear this when causal or dresses up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from North Carolina,  Nov 23, 2013

Did not look like the same ring. I have never worn the ring. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hole in middle, turns finger green.
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2013

If you can live with hole in center and coat bottom inside with clear nail polish right from beginning, probably okay for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 14k Diamond Accents Ring
 from Fort Madison,IIowa,  Sep 13, 2013

This ring is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen, well worth the money workmanship is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great ring!
 from Valdosta GA,  Jul 30, 2013

I am always hesitant to order jewelry on line but this little ring exceeded my expectations. It has just enough bling for my taste, looks very rich, and fits perfectly. I admit I was astonished how nice it was for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happily surprised at the quality of this ring. It was very well described in the product information and I LOVE it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very sweet.
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 26, 2013

This is a preciouse ring. Feels good on my finger. And looks so expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit cheesy
 from north dakota,  Apr 23, 2013

Wasn't real impressed with the quality or look of the ring once I got it; however, the price was so cheap it didn't pay to return it. Wouldn't recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent S Diamond ring
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

this ring looks a bit cheesy; but for the price, i decided to keep it anyway. the diamonds look crushed therefore the quality is what it is. I would have been upset and possibly would have returned the product if I paid the full/original price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Hammonton, NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

The ring was missing center stone, I returned the ring for credit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Bad Stone
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

The ring is sturdy and I really like the design... However there is one brown stone in the center of the ring which ruins the entire look. I've tried to wear it but it's so obvious I just can't. I won't be sending this back but only because it's too much of a hassle. I am deeply disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurately shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from trenton nj,  Feb 27, 2013

i was not happy at all with the ring look better on over stock .com site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone missing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the set
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2013

I bought the set and my wife loved them they really look like something you could spend a lot more money for at a retail store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought