Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but.........
 from Central California,  Jan 12, 2013

This ring is marginally acceptable because the "diamond" accent looks much more like a pearl than a diamond. It also makes the ring look like it has a stone missing where the diamond accent should be. The ring is attractive and has a certain character to it that made me decide to keep it and add it to my bling collection instead of returning & exchanging it for a different ring. It is comfortable, easy to clean, and it does get compliments & attention due to the fact that it looks like it has a stone missing where the diamond accent is, or should be! Sorry O.Co, but I must recommend discontinuing this item! IT DID TAKE ME ABOUT TWO WEEKS TO DECIDE TO KEEP IT! Because the rest of the ring is quite nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT VERY WELL AT ALL!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average / diamond is more like a pearl / does not have any diamond characteristcs at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from USA,  Dec 6, 2011

For such an inexepensibe ring it looks like a very expensive buy! I am very pleased with this ring and its elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

The tiny amethyst stone in the middle of the setting makes it look like there is a stone missing. I wear it, but it's not exactly what I was expecting. I'm wearing it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase!!! Ships quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly ss it appeared on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Feb 3, 2015

I purchased this ring for myself, but my mom (who was skeptical before about "fool's gold") actually begged me to give it to her! I bought a second one in a size bigger to wear on my right hand (which is a full size bigger than my left). This ring is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 from Cary, IL,  Nov 8, 2012

This ring is very nice and looks great. For the price you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in real life
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 26, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. It is very ellegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife was really over joyed
 from Karachi (Pakistan),  Aug 25, 2012

It was worth it all.. I was payed back in full with that super sunshine glow on my wife's face when i gave her the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is pretty much accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks to be as described on the site..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 15, 2012

Love this ring!!! a must have for a right hand ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2012

Very nice ring for the price, has a nice shine and fits good. I think it is a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little thing
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

There is one stone in this ring and I wish there were none. My fear is the one will fall out and then what? Otherwise, no complaint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? can't be sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Held up to a week of travel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 Apr 29, 2016

Looks very cheap like something you get from a vending machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior Customer Service Rep
 Apr 25, 2016

I really like the way this ring looks on my finger it's not bulky and has a very smooth fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene Eubanks
 Apr 15, 2016

I really do like this ring it wears good and it has a gooddesign about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 22, 2016

Very good quality. Would suggest it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring
 Mar 17, 2016

Different stones aren't consistent in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 Feb 10, 2016

The ring is beautiful and the price is even sweeter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty but cannot recommend this ring.
 Feb 9, 2016

All of the spots that look like 'stones' on this ring are siiver 'dots', and the ONE diamond is an opaque milky-white thing that doesn't bear any resemblance to a diamond. I ordered a second one, certain that the first one was an anomaly - nope. Second one was exactly the same, just as bad. Not anything Overstock should sell, no matter how low the price. Would gladly pay much more for something that contained actual stones, either CZ or small diamonds because I love the design, just not the poor quality...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 14k gold diamond ring
 Jan 27, 2016

Good quality and fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not accurately described
 Jan 2, 2016

Looked dull. Visible glue. stones fell out after first day. Turned green in a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought