Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived fast and in a small white box. Bought these to compliment the matching bracelet, and they go together great. They look just as the picture and there was nothing cheap about them. Girlfriend said it was hard to tell if she clasped them or not but other than that they looked great. Once again, you cannot beat the price here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from WV,  Jan 1, 2014

Very pretty. Slightly larger than I thought they'd be. Only draw-back...catch on the earrings not very secure...fall off easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

Goes very well with the bracelet that has the same style that I recently bought. Very beautiful item...very satisfied with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings appear much prettier in the picture than they actually are. I do not like heavy or chunky earrings so I am a bit disappointed with this purchase. I will wear them so it is not a total loss for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and good quality!
 from Sacramento California,  Feb 18, 2014

I absolutely love these earrings. They are very pretty and an excellent value for the money. Good quality too! Dont hesitate if you like them they're definitely worth buying!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pretty
 from Greenwood,Ms,  Nov 27, 2013

The earrings looks much better in person. I'm so happy I purchased them, have received many compliments on them. They ate larger than they appear on-line.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, but catch is loose
 from Yardley PA,  Aug 20, 2013

The earrings are very attractive, and I received compliments on them, but the first time I wore them the clasp opened and the earring fell off. Luckily, I felt it fall off and was able to find it on the floor. I tried to make the clasp more secure by using my teeth to tighten it, then a nail file to loosen it. I'd love to keep wearing them because they are so pretty, but I don't feel secure that the clasp will hold.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

The hoop earring offers a great style, and is not a plain hoop with intricate design its very attractive on the ear. Again it provides safety because their is no loss of post backs, everything is conveniently attached.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fine Indeed!
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2013

The earrings fit perfectly. They are the right size . They haven't turned color and they don't bother my ears. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not there. Going back
 from Boca Raton,  Jun 21, 2013

they look cheap and much bigger than appear on the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? appear much smaller on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Hammonton, NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

The earing are pretty, the price was right. Ilike them very much and received nice compliments on them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The picture was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from NJ,  May 28, 2013

I wore these to my granddaughter's communion and actually had a relative staring at them in the church pew. They make a statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pair of earring is so lovely!
 from Dallas TX,  May 10, 2013

I'm so happy that i ordered this earring to match with the bracelet. Oh, i really love it. The pair is so lovely and beautiful. When i wear them at work my co workers quickly noticed it and they asked me where i get the pair coz they find it lovely. Will order the ring soon but unfortunately there's no available size 6 for me. ;-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful compare to the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very pleased with these Earrings!
 from Littlefield, Tx,  Apr 4, 2013

Would definitely order these Earrings again! Everyone had a "fit" over them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are so nice for the price
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

I like the size of the earrings and they go with everything that I wear. They are very pretty and I really like them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy, yet elegant!
 from Livingston, Montana,  Mar 12, 2013

The earrings are pretty, sparkley, and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the earrings were larger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring and earring set
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2013

I got this set for my wife for her birthday they look like something that you could spend 10x the amount of money at a retail store. My wife loved them great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? awesom
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top