Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived fast and in a small white box. Bought these to compliment the matching bracelet, and they go together great. They look just as the picture and there was nothing cheap about them. Girlfriend said it was hard to tell if she clasped them or not but other than that they looked great. Once again, you cannot beat the price here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from WV,  Jan 1, 2014

Very pretty. Slightly larger than I thought they'd be. Only draw-back...catch on the earrings not very secure...fall off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 14k gold diamond hoop earing
 Jan 27, 2016

Love it because it doesn't weigh my ears down so I can wear it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms stew
 Jan 3, 2016

I brought th white gold very nice gift, the receiver of gift wears them everyday. Should have brought more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Nov 24, 2015

A little to bulky for my taste but I think for the price they were worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 12, 2015

These are beautiful and I have received many compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 3, 2015

Did not had the change to wear it was taken from me .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 20, 2015

beautiful and nice earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very, beautiful !!
 Oct 13, 2015

I really love these earrings , I have to say they are much larger than I expected I still love them !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO
 Sep 2, 2015

Was sooooooo disappointed in this item. Much smaller than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift
 Aug 22, 2015

Seem to be very nice. Mom loved them, Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so petty!
 Aug 22, 2015

These earrings are light and so pretty! I liked them so much that I bought another pair as a gift for my cousin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Aug 20, 2015

i brought them for my mom but i doint know if she will like them i think to yellow looking and a little bigger than i wanted for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Dedign hoop esrrings
 Jul 23, 2015

Bad jewelry. They look so nice and perfect when you buy them. After 2 months wearing them jewelry changes color they turned black. I will never buy overly gold from overstock again. Such a bad quality.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Jun 24, 2015

Earrings are cheap looking. Would not buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

These earrings are beautiful. They look much better than pictured and are not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Apr 14, 2015

Had a pair like them but they were lost some how.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrisswomley@gmail.com
 Apr 7, 2015

The back was never right won't snap in right lost one at dinner it just never would stay hooked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msbev2u
 Mar 19, 2015

Love the light weight earings that look much more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSTS ARE WAY TOO FAT!!
 Mar 7, 2015

I cannot get these posts through my ears. They are huge in diameter compared to all my other earrings. They are so pretty; why did they make them like this?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought