Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and a Fantastic Value!! (:
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Dec 23, 2011

Paying only $$$ made me a little skeptical to buy this for my girlfriend. She wanted a small necklace and was very picky. I had shown her several $100+ necklaces and finally I showed her this one. She instantly fell in love with it. I saved $$$ (plus I got FREE shipping) so I was able to get her a lot more this year so she can be the princess she truly is. (:

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Acurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

It fit perfectly on the person. I'm actually just waiting to see if it would fade. So far to good!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get One!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2012

Nice size key medallion, the chain was thicker than I expected. The clasp is easy to open and close even with wet hands. For the price you can not go wrong!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made fairly well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the Money
 from Lafayette, LA,  May 22, 2012

Nice size , not overdone, diamonds are pretty but not overbrilliant. Gave to my daughter and she really loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When I first got this necklace it was gorgeous!
 from Bainbridge,Ga,  May 1, 2012

I Love this Necklace it's exactly what I wanted I never take it off I'm very pleased with it all!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked better in person then on the site I was very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly what I wanted and expected it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's highly recommended to buy I love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

Nice necklace. Chain is very thin , but doesn't bunch up often. I do suggest hanging it when not being worn. Gold overlay between the gems wears quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality 8/10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace
 from Decatur,GA,  Mar 13, 2012

My girlfriend face lit up when she see this awesome necklace and I will be shopping again to buy her more gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just right & the same. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2012

The diamond portion of the necklace was pretty, however bottom portion of necklace was a little dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, chain heavier than I had pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top