Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it showed you just what you were getting.
 from Baytown, Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

very elegant bobble. I ordered this for myself for Christmas. i was very happy with the product. it was inexpensive and reasonable priced. It hasn't turned my wrist green yet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 3, 2015

I purchased this bracelet for my 12 year old cousin, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 Apr 22, 2015

It broke and the heart fell off, was pretty while it lasted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart to Hart
 Apr 21, 2015

Quality work put in this piece and I look the details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad jewerly
 Apr 15, 2015

the charm broke the same day I put it on for a night out. Unforunately I did get the insurance package but I can say this that I would never purchace anything from yall again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girl loved it
 Mar 1, 2015

She thoroughly enjoyed it and wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet looks almost like the real thing and at a inexpensive price is good quality. Shiny and real looking with sturdy clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 3, 2015

A very dainty bracelet. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from Smith Mountain Lake, VA.,  Dec 23, 2014

My wife loves it.She wears it all the time and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just the packaging alone is worth the price This bracelet just says gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marvelously
 from Richmond Virginia,  Mar 28, 2014

I love everything about this piece.And the price,could've picked a better place to shop!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sparkle!
 from Macon, GA,  Mar 14, 2014

I was disappointed in that I could barely see "the diamond". I expected to see some sparkle. Maybe some of the metal could have had diamond cutting to help give it more bling. The black velvet sheath in which it was enclosed made a very nice presentation but overall, I was not favorably impressed. I returned the bracelet and have now ordered another one. I appreciate being able to return any item that does not meet my expectations. Thank you...I will certainly continue shopping with you. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and not a bad price.
 from New York,  Feb 28, 2014

Get's lot of compliments on this braclet. looks like real gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day
 from Canada,  May 28, 2013

great price, fast shipping and exact item as shown in picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Brooklyn, N.Y,  May 7, 2013

this a very beautiful bracelet as soon as i got it in the mail i opened it and tried it on very beautiful fit i wore it to work all my coworkers ask me where did i get the bracelet i told them i bought on overstock i told my family also once again thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought