Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad clasp
 Feb 17, 2016

love the bracelet, however the clasp is very hard to use, takes two people to put this on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby
 Dec 21, 2015

It looks nice, but feels scratchy, if that makes sense. I really like the idea, but the workmanship is cheap. I feel it will break easily. The design needs a redo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Dec 14, 2015

bracelet will not stay fasten

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought...
 Dec 11, 2015

Was disappointed in the quality of the item. The low price should have been a clue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 Apr 27, 2016

Lovely bracelet -the heart is a nice addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece..
 Apr 12, 2016

Still standing strong..Has not faded what-so-ever..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Mar 31, 2016

very rich looking the color very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet
 Mar 1, 2016

Good value for a pretty bracelet that will work well as a first not too expensive piece for our granddaughter until she is older and ready for higher value pieces. Very nice detail, pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 13, 2016

This bracelet is delicate and fashionable. I like to wear it for formal and casual occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp
 Jan 6, 2016

Keeps falling off because the clasp is not staying together. So lost the bracelet four times alreadybut other rhan that I absolutely adore this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart bracelet
 Dec 27, 2015

It's beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift, the only downside is that the heart charm comes off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 26, 2015

Daughter loves it, and if she loses it it was affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2015

Very elegant. Can't wait to see the reaction when I give this to son's girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Dec 17, 2015

This looks like a real expensive piece of jewelry, it is a nice noticeable size and well made. This would be a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Charm Bracelet
 Dec 11, 2015

I LOVE THIS BRACELET!!!!!!. It is exactly what I wanted. It looks like the photo. I purchased the yellow gold one and it is absolutely beautiful!!!. I am so glad I ordered it before it went out of stock. If you get a chance to get this you won't be disappointed. It sparkles nicely and look believable and not cheep. And delivery was accurate too. I am happy!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 9, 2015

Great bracelet in an attractive box. It would make a good gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it showed you just what you were getting.
 from Baytown, Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

very elegant bobble. I ordered this for myself for Christmas. i was very happy with the product. it was inexpensive and reasonable priced. It hasn't turned my wrist green yet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISS Moore
 May 24, 2016

Wasn't pleased quality of this one for my personal expensive taste. But didn't trip because 9 out of 10 I'm very Pleased with all Overstock Products, very seldom am I not a " Happy Camper " of Overstock. I just gave it away, and they loved it and there you go I was pleased, & happy all over again. Thanks For The Moment's Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond accent heart charm bracelet
 May 14, 2016

it is a little tight and it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

Still looks as beautiful as the first day I received it thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought