Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Adams,MA,  Apr 17, 2014

This was such a good deal. I never want to take it off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DECENT BANGLE!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 24, 2014

The bangle is bright and shiny and feels good on the wrist. A nice, substantial weight (I was expecting lightweight but it's not). The "diamond" panel throws plenty of sparkle and the one "real" diamond in the center is sparkly, as well. I am attempting to acquire enough bangles to really present a show on my arm....Overstock and Finesque are helping me out! I really like this bangle, its appearance and would recommend it to anyone searching for a nice gold bangle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle bracelet
 from Az,  Dec 24, 2013

Did not wear one whole day till I lost one of the stone out of it.other wise I love it can't wear it now I think it shows to much.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is really nice
 from San LEANDRO, California,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a pretty nice bracelet. I ordered one for me and my good friend, she seem to like it as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Anaheim,Ca,  Jul 2, 2013

this is a great bracelet! worth 10X what I paid for it, you would never believe its not real, absolitly love it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusion 14k gold overlay Diamond Accent Bangle Brac
 from mobile alabama,  Dec 29, 2012

The product was great. Great quality and made me very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked better then picture
 from torrington,WY,  Dec 15, 2012

Wss very impressed with this bracelet. it looked better then the picture. it is a very nice looking bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaper than cheap..missing stones...am returing f
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 12, 2012

cheaper than cheap! dont waste your money this is dime store quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bangle
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 6, 2012

The bangle is very nice and light weight. It's very stylish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond overlay bracelet
 from tx,  Jun 16, 2012

very nice piece of jewelry for everyday wear. I wear it with my casual as well as dressy clothes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Braclet, Diamond not so Good!
 from Glenn Heights, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

Very pretty Bracelet. Seems to be holding up well so far. The only complaint I have is the Diamond. It is so Cloudy/Milky that it looks like a blob of glue got stuck in a hole and didn't clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamond not as bright
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be Good Quality except the Diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful braclet for the price
 from North Carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a product i would refer to others i wish i had ordered more than one, they would make great! giift's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top