Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 24, 2012

I have worn this product for three weeks straight, never taking it of to shower or wash up and it is holding it's own...Please Overstock, cary more quality items like this one!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was very impressed with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was comparable to my real gold bracelets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted and was looking for.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2013

I question ordering jewelry online because you don't always get what you see and what you think you are paying for. This is and was not one of those. I got exactly what I was looking at and wanted. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful bracelet
 from Orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Love it all I thought it would be. Truly in love with my bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

This is an absolute time piece for anyone who purchases this! I SO LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT.. I NEVER GO OUT BUT WHEN I DO THIS WILL BE MY PIECE! I LOVE IT.. IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL! ONCE AGAIN, AFTER SO MANY YEARS, OVERSTOCK HAS KEPT MY BUSINESS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived quickly. It came in a nice red velvet cloth pouch and in perfect condition. It looks completely real and expensive, it shines and glistens, and the bracelet feels weighty as well. You can tell it's not one of the big $$$ authentics but only if you flip it over because of the lack diamond settings. The clasp is a little tricky too, it slides in to a slot and then clasps from the side. Other than those minor details I would grab this one for your women! It honestly is worth every single penny and she'll love it guaranteed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the bracelet, better than expected, well made, good clasp, doesn't catch on sleeves and has plenty of sparkle for the size stones. Photo is pretty accurate. I am pretty picky about jewelry, this is a well made piece, the backing shows the quality well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is tiny, looks cheap
 from mastic, ny,  Jun 20, 2014

it looks great on line but in person it is skimpy and cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mo,  Jun 12, 2014

I love my new bracelet beautiful true to size. clasp good. Tried one elsewhere had to return. This is very worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very much satisfied!
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

Item received is what it said in the listing. Very beautiful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bracelet
 from Bimble Ky.,  Jan 11, 2014

I am so happy with the bracelet . It exceeds my expectations! Everything I have purchased from OVERSTOCK.COM has been well worth what I have paid and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this bracelet! The sparkle of the gold and diamonds is incredible I wore it out and received many complements. Great value for the price. I highly recommend it a lovely piece to wear for special occasions. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This piece looks better than photographed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Looks cheap and of poor quality. It didn't blend with my real gold jewelry. I couldn't fake it, so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Finesque
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

Overstock you did it with this one. This piece of jewelry is awesome. I couldn't wait for the earrings to be back in stock. I missed out the first time but got an email from Overstock when they were back in stock and I have the earrings as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did not it justice. This bracelet is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good as I have very small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. You can wear it with jeans or formal wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is super duper like!
 from Dallas TX,  May 10, 2013

Oh! I love this bracelet so much! It surpasses what i am expecting. So great that i fell in love with this stuff. I fell in love with the design. its so perfectly made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would use overstock.com again. This is a great way to also shop for any occasion. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone that is looking for a nice piece of jewelry at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what the image showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great and my wife was satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Cali,  Oct 11, 2012

It was too flashy for everyday wear. It did not close properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Moderately accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought