Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 24, 2012

I have worn this product for three weeks straight, never taking it of to shower or wash up and it is holding it's own...Please Overstock, cary more quality items like this one!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was very impressed with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was comparable to my real gold bracelets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted and was looking for.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2013

I question ordering jewelry online because you don't always get what you see and what you think you are paying for. This is and was not one of those. I got exactly what I was looking at and wanted. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful bracelet
 from Orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Love it all I thought it would be. Truly in love with my bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

This is an absolute time piece for anyone who purchases this! I SO LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT.. I NEVER GO OUT BUT WHEN I DO THIS WILL BE MY PIECE! I LOVE IT.. IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL! ONCE AGAIN, AFTER SO MANY YEARS, OVERSTOCK HAS KEPT MY BUSINESS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived quickly. It came in a nice red velvet cloth pouch and in perfect condition. It looks completely real and expensive, it shines and glistens, and the bracelet feels weighty as well. You can tell it's not one of the big $$$ authentics but only if you flip it over because of the lack diamond settings. The clasp is a little tricky too, it slides in to a slot and then clasps from the side. Other than those minor details I would grab this one for your women! It honestly is worth every single penny and she'll love it guaranteed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merchandise
 Jul 24, 2016

I never received the earrings & I did call & was told I would receive but again I didn't receive them. I never bothered to call back & request credit. That was a little disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scott
 Jun 11, 2016

Nice value for the money but not quite as wide as depicted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 11, 2016

Looks much more valuable than what it cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Apr 26, 2016

Lovely..... Better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 Apr 18, 2016

I love love this bracelet it looks expensive and my husband likes very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 Mar 8, 2016

The quality and style of this tennis bracelet cannot be beat for the price (got it for around $**). Nicely made. Looks much more expensive than it was. I would highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Feb 29, 2016

It look very real I have to double looked all the time. Because I have the real gold too Excellent Thank you keep up the great job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going to be a Christmas gift/
 Nov 4, 2015

I like it and will use it for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet
 Nov 3, 2015

Birthday gift she has not seen yet but did request this when looking thru jewelry. She will be so surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 7, 2015

This is a nice looking bracelet. I wear it with my expensive diamond bracelets, and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with bracelet
 Dec 26, 2014

Love the bracelet, better than expected, well made, good clasp, doesn't catch on sleeves and has plenty of sparkle for the size stones. Photo is pretty accurate. I am pretty picky about jewelry, this is a well made piece, the backing shows the quality well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mo,  Jun 12, 2014

I love my new bracelet beautiful true to size. clasp good. Tried one elsewhere had to return. This is very worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very much satisfied!
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

Item received is what it said in the listing. Very beautiful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bracelet
 from Bimble Ky.,  Jan 11, 2014

I am so happy with the bracelet . It exceeds my expectations! Everything I have purchased from OVERSTOCK.COM has been well worth what I have paid and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this bracelet! The sparkle of the gold and diamonds is incredible I wore it out and received many complements. Great value for the price. I highly recommend it a lovely piece to wear for special occasions. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This piece looks better than photographed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought