Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eye chatching look
 from Lima, Ohio area.,  Oct 9, 2013

it fits as it was meet for my middle finger, I get a lot of looks and it makes me feel like it is a 500 dollar ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointing
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 23, 2013

This ring is rather disappointing It is some what large face.(dome) on the finger but it looks very much like costume jewelry, not what I have come to expect from Overstock.com. I have always been very pleased with my selections in the past. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in the photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I have come to expect from Overstock
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 26, 2013

Actually it is smaller than I wanted but not your fault. It is a nice ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Petersburg va,  Apr 1, 2013

Didn't like this at all. Looked really cheap and it looked way too fake!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked really cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring but
 from So NH,  Feb 11, 2013

THE pix makes the ring look sparkly. However in the real it is not. It looks like a gold ring with silver in the middle. What did I expect for ***? I'll keep it as it will cost to return it..............but buyer beware!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well. pix had sparkle ring does not
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 and found it to be big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring itself is made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Indianapolis, In.,  Jan 6, 2013

Nice looking ring, I wear it everyday. Purchased a second one for my sister who constantly admired mine, she really likes it also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from South Carolina,  Dec 29, 2012

The ring is beautiful. I've many compliments. So far it has not tarnished. Very happy with it. Fast ship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawless
 from NewYork NY.,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a must have absolutely beautiful. I purchase this for my daughter and she love it. What a lovely. Ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Square
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2012

WHen I received this ring I was impressed becasue it looked a little better than the picture. The sizing was right on spot. I like the ring and will wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ohio,  Nov 12, 2012

This ring was a size to big but I wanted one for my middle finger anyway, so it was all good, plus it is so cute, good choice for such a modest price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? little justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

Very lovely ring, looks great on the hand. Can be worn for dress up ordress down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good description
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 15, 2012

Just got this ring so amazing and so pretty. Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring is beautiful.
 from Daphne, Alabama,  May 8, 2012

I love my ring. It fits so well, and I have had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sparkles like crazy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the ring overall
 from Kentucky,  Jan 31, 2012

I really like this ring. In the picture it looks like small diamond chips in the "pillow" section but there is one small chip in the center of it. I think if they would have just made it all silver, forgetting the little chip, I would have liked it even more. I don't know how long the plating will last, as I have only worn it a few times. After all, I really do like this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images are deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice ring for the price. Fits well and I can wear it with my real jewelry, with no problems. Looks like the real thing from distance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend the site others!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacty as shown on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top