Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Raleigh nc,  Mar 13, 2014

Turn colors in a week and was not atractive to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Boerne, TX,  May 30, 2013

This is a cute ring, priced right, and goes with the black Ed Hardy watch I ordered it for. Priced well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT RINGS
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 10, 2013

THE DESIGN ON THESE RING ARE EXCELLENT AS WELL AS BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED. I GOT MORE THAN I ANTICIPATED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamonds
 from Rapid City SD,  Feb 12, 2013

It is a nice ring. The shapes of the actual diamonds were hard to see on the website, luckily I ordered the one with triangles, not hearts or any other wierd shape. Waiting to see if the quality stays the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shapes of the real diamonds were hard to see in the photos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was ok
 from Tampa, fl,  Jan 5, 2013

I thought it was too good to be true. It was. The pic makes the ring look as though it is covered in blk diamonds but instead it has two small triangles of diamonds facing each other on the face of the ring and the rest of it is something else but not stones or diamonds. It's a nice ring but a huge let down as far as the diamond look of it. It was a gift and she was happy with it. If it had been for me I would have sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In the picture it looks like it is covered in black diamonds and it is not. It has two little triangles of black diamonds and that is all. big let down.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the item was ok it just wasn't wha tit seemed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Clovis, NM,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchsed the rose colored ring with black dia monds. I thought it was pretty enough for the price, but when I received it, I thought it was simply gorgeous. Honestly, it looked expensive, and sparkled quite nicely. I gave it as a gift and I was very pleased with the reaction I got from the recipient. Super nice ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is really close, but the real thing is amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Dec 17, 2012

much nicer in online , the black diamonds look dull the overall appearance look terrible. The only reason why i did not send back was because shipping cost more to send back, so i keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Dec 11, 2012

If you want a stunning black diamond look that is sure to grab attention go for this ring. Bought it for Christmas and am very pleased. All Overstocks jewelry is really beautiful and shipping is as fast as one would want!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought