Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Feb 6, 2012

When I saw this bracelet on your website decided just had to have it because it was so beautiful. Ordered one for myself and decided to order another for my daughter in law because it was her birthday. I love mine and she was ecstatic with hers. Looks extremely expensive and have had many compliments about mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a classy and unique bracelet. I just love the way it falls on my wrist and it has a perfect contrast between the silver/diamonds and the black. I am constantly admiring this bracelet when I am wearing it. This bracelet would be an awesome gift, altho I kept mine for myself and could not muster up the generosity to give it to someone for Christmas. Mine, mine, mine!! And, I'm not planning on giving it away either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great wrist size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from birmingham al,  Feb 7, 2012

The bracelet is nice and cute design, it goes well with my matching ring. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive looking bracelet.
 from Fort Gratiot, Michigan,  Feb 8, 2012

I purchase this for my daughter who is very picky on whats she wears. When I gave it to her I was prepared for the "Oh thanks mom." And what I got was "Wow, this is really pretty, thanks Mom!" And she wore it to work the next day. Score one for Overstock and one for Mom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would buy this again without a thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 7, 2012

You won't be sorry if you get this bracelet. It is absolutely lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet looks even more lovely on your arm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique bracelet
 from E. Texas,  Feb 4, 2012

bought 5 of these for my girls birthday gifts this year. I thought they look unique, and I like different. Of course the diamond chips are small, but overall the bracelet looks nice, not cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? about a 7-8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great lock on side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet!
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

I am excited to give this as a birthday gift to my God daughter and am looking into her ring size, I found several rings that would match this bracelet perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was worried that it might be a bit big for my God daughter, but I think it should fit (she is turning 13) with room to grow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pretty fits well Clasp works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bangle
 May 14, 2016

Bought this for my daughter when she had her baby. She loved it and now it is a reminder of the day my grandson was born.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 14, 2016

She really love it thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 Apr 8, 2016

Very pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable
 Mar 29, 2016

excellent value very wearable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded black
 Mar 27, 2016

would not recommend. the black color fades

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a wonderful gift
 Mar 18, 2016

The bracelet was really liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Mar 4, 2016

Simply Gorgeous! Kept one for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Feb 17, 2016

Love love it thank you after a year has gone by still looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 22, 2016

light weight and nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 21, 2016

All 3 things make a lovely set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, poor quality
 Jan 20, 2016

This bangle is pretty but it definitely doesn't shine and is not as big as in the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Classy
 Dec 25, 2015

This is really stunning and very simple classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought