Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a classy and unique bracelet. I just love the way it falls on my wrist and it has a perfect contrast between the silver/diamonds and the black. I am constantly admiring this bracelet when I am wearing it. This bracelet would be an awesome gift, altho I kept mine for myself and could not muster up the generosity to give it to someone for Christmas. Mine, mine, mine!! And, I'm not planning on giving it away either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great wrist size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive looking bracelet.
 from Fort Gratiot, Michigan,  Feb 8, 2012

I purchase this for my daughter who is very picky on whats she wears. When I gave it to her I was prepared for the "Oh thanks mom." And what I got was "Wow, this is really pretty, thanks Mom!" And she wore it to work the next day. Score one for Overstock and one for Mom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would buy this again without a thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 7, 2012

You won't be sorry if you get this bracelet. It is absolutely lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet looks even more lovely on your arm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from birmingham al,  Feb 7, 2012

The bracelet is nice and cute design, it goes well with my matching ring. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Feb 6, 2012

When I saw this bracelet on your website decided just had to have it because it was so beautiful. Ordered one for myself and decided to order another for my daughter in law because it was her birthday. I love mine and she was ecstatic with hers. Looks extremely expensive and have had many compliments about mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique bracelet
 from E. Texas,  Feb 4, 2012

bought 5 of these for my girls birthday gifts this year. I thought they look unique, and I like different. Of course the diamond chips are small, but overall the bracelet looks nice, not cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? about a 7-8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great lock on side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet!
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

I am excited to give this as a birthday gift to my God daughter and am looking into her ring size, I found several rings that would match this bracelet perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was worried that it might be a bit big for my God daughter, but I think it should fit (she is turning 13) with room to grow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet!
 from Wolcott,  Feb 19, 2014

Ive just started ordering some things from Overstock. Just got this black buckle bracelet, and I LOVE it. It doesnt feel flimsy and has a lock that holds. Plus it just shiny and so pretty! Ive been price matching also. And there is usualy no comparison. Im checking HERE for anything I want fron now on out. Thanks Overstock! Im excited to get my new 1 carat black diamond engagement ring! Asap PLEASE! Lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - clasp could be better
 from Moorhead, MN,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these for two of my sisters for Christmas. They looked very nice on them and I wish I had gotten one for myself. Very versatile bracelet that could be worn with a number of outfits. The clasp on one of them was very sticky and hard to open. I hope it loosens up over time and does not give out. Other than that, great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves the jewelry.
 from Saint Leonard. Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

I would order from you again. I was very satisfied with the product that was sent to me. and the person that received it enjoyed it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite fashionable
 from SC,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this as a present for my sister-in-law. Once it arrived I wish I would have bought one for myself! I fell in love with the bracelet. I love the clasp that holds it together. The diamonds in the buckle are small, but, look at the price your are paying - let's keep it realiastic. (sorry for the bad spelling). I think it is a unique bracelet and looks great on anyone. I can not speak about the longjevity of it as I did give it away as a gift. But, I will stress that it is beautiful. Merry Christmas!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little big, but that's ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gd
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a Christmas gift and I know she will really be excited to have it match her set

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

This bracelet is a good buy for the money. It is a good weight, attractive to the eye and sparkly. I got this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas and I know she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from Denver CO,  Feb 19, 2012

This looks nice on the screen but in reality is a big disapointment I bought two of these as gifts but will not give them, as it would be embarassing to give this a a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was cheap looking and a disapointment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftmanship
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 6, 2012

I was so excited to get this bracelet. The reviews that I read were pretty good, so I thought I would buy the bracelet too. It was so pretty. But when I got it, I was so dissapointed. Back it goes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked like it was missing about 5 diamond stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful and expensive.
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2012

This bracelet is very classy looking and accentuates the wrist in a slimming delicate way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product even better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice...looks like a piece that would cost triple what was paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't open it
 from Virginia,  Feb 4, 2012

If you cannot open a bracelet with family and friends joining togerther, it needs to be returned. this is what I'm doing right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no problem with that
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't wait to get the matching ring too!
 from new York,  Feb 4, 2012

You can see that there is a small "diamond chip" on the side of the buckle and that the rest of the black band is just black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate to price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from santa barbara california,  Jan 25, 2012

love this bracelet and for the price I bougt also the maching ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good buy.
 from new jersey,  Jan 24, 2012

very poor quality. stones are not set good, even has missing stones in the buckle area. look so cheap. very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product look so cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top