Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 Feb 9, 2016

Fell apart after a few months of regular wear. Plastic hinge doesn't stay latched anymore after about 4 months use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 25, 2015

People ask me about this all of the time. I might order in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 8, 2013

It met with my expectation. I like the product I am satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible item
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 17, 2013

It is a bad product. Very cheap and need to taken off the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the cheapest thing ever
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is cheap and feels even cheaper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handcuff bracelet
 from Riverside, Ca,  Mar 7, 2013

the bracelet is tricky to open, however it is very appealing to the eye. It is intended as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gooooooood
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bracelet
 from Houston, tx,  Feb 24, 2013

Great bracelet however it's made very cheaply pin came out with in first week. I can still where and get compliments on it so I would still recommend because I didn't pay much for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fragile
 from colorado springs,  Sep 4, 2012

made of cheap plastic and after 2 weeks it came apart

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun cuff for the price
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

I get lots of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting one in another color. (Have the white)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The plastic part is a little more plastic looking, the metal is very shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The handcuff you want to wear
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

When I was buying this bracelet, I was thinking more of a novelty piece for days when I go riding on my Harley with friends. After recieving the bracelet, I just put it on above another bracelet, also bought at Over Stock, and it just accented the first one. So for right now I'm wearing 2 bracelets on my left wrist that look great together, match the one on my right wrist. My friends men and ladies both think it looks great and draws attention not only to itself but my other bracelet, which so far I've been out riding 5 days in a row and stopping at my favorite places and just get more complements on the handcuff and the other bracelet on how much they go together. So what started as a noverlty piece has turned into a great look for me. Only thing else I can tell you is buy one you will not be disappointed, along with Thank you Over Stock for yet another great piece of jewelery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit so much better than the last ones I HAD to wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 from PA,  Feb 29, 2012

Unique piece, the metals shine is holding up so far and it seems to be well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Will fit most wrist, if you have a small wrist may be a bit too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my brother and he loved it. Very unique and definitely a conversation piece. His didn't break but I don't think he wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of neat and something you don't see everywher
 from Florida,  Oct 20, 2011

Interesting bracelet and something you don't see everywhere. The clasp is neat and it fits fine. It is hard plastic so different from most flexible bracelets. Fun to have as part of a collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yea
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than expected
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

Afetr receiving the bracelet, I took it out of the box and one of the pins fell out. I didn't even get to put it on before it broke. Poor Quality. Would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCH A COOL LOOKING BRACELET!!!!!!!!!!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 11, 2011

I love this bracelet. I have all of the colors. They are all well made. I would definitely recommend to everyone. They're so cool looking and unique.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes the handcuff bracelet fit true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2011

Very stylish bracelet. It looks real good on my wrist. I wish it was all metal. Never the less I'm please with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 21, 2011

I really like the bracelet. I bought it in black and it looks pretty good imo. The only problem is if you arent into the style. It is not classy at all since it is supposed to look like a handcuff which it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 20, 2011

Bought one before and then bought one recently for my brother, great products. Last a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handcuff bracelet
 from sf bay area,  Feb 13, 2011

I got this in black and absolutely love it. I get compliments every time I wear this unique stylish bracelet. In fact I liked it so much I went back and bought another one for a friend's birthday and she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand cuff bracelet
 from 11236,  Jan 18, 2011

This bracelet hangs very gracefully on my wrist. It has a weight that is not too shabby. I'm a 1st time buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mens Bracelet
 from I live in Jasper Alberta Canada,  Nov 24, 2010

I was very pleased with my new purchase, it looks great (exactly like seen online) it is made of quality components and I would recomend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought