Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely earring set!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this set for my daughter as a Christmas gift, since she's always looking for a variety of studs for the second holes in her ears. The product shipped and was received promptly. The earrings are lovely and have a great variety of colors. Very well-made, and stones appear to be securely anchored in all the earring settings. My daughter loved the set. She wore the deep pink color the other day and they actually had a sparkle/fire to them in the light. We are both very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is exactly as what is portrayed on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver earings
 from Oakland, Maryland,  Jan 1, 2013

My wife liked this product as she likes to match colors with the outfit she is wearing. There are colors for almost anything you are wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 3, 2012

I love these earrings. All the colors match so much of what I wear. They look really nice. They are good quality and I would recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

I bought these because I like to match my earrings to my outfit. Good variety of colors. Perfect size. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice packaging, well made
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Feb 18, 2014

promised to my daughter for Christmas, had trouble getting from other source. Had to pay more but was very happy with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Girt!
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2014

Two sets were purchased for my grandchildren. The quality and appearance are both excellent. I would highly recommend these earrings as a gift or even for one's self. Another great buy from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for gifts
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

these will make great stocking stuffers for Christmas for my granddaughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were prettier than I expected. Beautiful workmanship and amazing colors make this a worthwhile purchase. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great studs
 from UK,  Nov 16, 2012

I have worn 1 pair so far and I love them. My daughter has worn a pair and she loves them. We have such a wide variety of colors to choose from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is an exact representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of earrings
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Jan 6, 2015

Bought this set of studs for my adult daughter who likes simple jewelry. These are the right size for a subtle but noticeable look. There's a color for every outfit and she is very pleased with these earrings. I got them on sale which made them a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 14, 2014

So many different colors; will go with just about every outfit I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud earrings
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2013

Love these earrings.....the stones are so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love all the colors. They are the perfect size and they look very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice assortment of colors
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 12, 2014

Lots of colors to choose from though I think there are 2 yellows (at least thats what I received). I got this on sale so the price was reasonable. I don't know if its worth the non sale price though. Overall, I am happy with this and will use for accenting in my second and third ear piercings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rediculous Condition!
 from Virginia,  Nov 30, 2013

Recv'd these earring and 18 of the 24 earrings were bent. Will be returning and no repurchasing. Very Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Southern California,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She didn't look very pleased with them but said she will keep them. Overall, I am satisfied with the price I paid for them and the number of earrings in the package. You can beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than I would have liked them to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality but good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought