Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 7, 2014

This purchase is well worth the buy. I would recommend this bracelet to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

This was a gift for my son's girlfriend. She loved it. It is beautiful Better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only problem i had is one of the charm came off
 from pa,  Jan 28, 2014

I got one for my girlfriend and she liked so much that she got for child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Missouri,  Nov 27, 2013

Colors are true to the picture and the quality is better than I expected. I purchased for a gift and like it so much I'm purchasing another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternally Haute Turquoise Gemstone Char Bracelet
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

They are beautiful and of great quality. I bought one and then I went back and bought another color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are more beautiful then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are just as equal to the ones at a much greater price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with product
 from Genoa,WV,  Dec 27, 2012

Everything was great! Product was a little better than expected and shipping was quicker than we thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girl's Bracelet
 Jan 2, 2015

I Absolutely love this Bracelet!! Wonderful Quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katt
 Feb 9, 2016

Gorgeous item. Timely delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Feb 12, 2015

LOVE IT! thank you I love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads slide around
 from Greenwood, IN,  Apr 15, 2013

The problem with this bracelet is that it needs stopper beads on either side of the decorative beads to keep them from sliding all over the place. As it is, you put the bracelet on and all the beads go to the back of your wrist where no one can see them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought