Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These cufflinks are neat, sharp image is key!
 from Goodlettsville, TN,  Jul 16, 2014

Cufflinks like these would go with any French cuff style shirt! I truly find them to be exquisite in taste and style! ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look better than the photo and description.
 from Lake County, Tn.,  Feb 3, 2014

I bought these Cufflinks for my husband, and he was thrilled when he saw them when they were delivered. They are very expensive looking Cufflinks, but were vey affordable. He, like me, loves a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from FL,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice quality for the low price! I bought for a gift, and they are only used once a year at a charity event, so this style and quality works fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Different Cufflicks came
 from Chico CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I would not recommend to a friend because you would receive two different cufflicks and would have to order new ones from a more reliable company to receive the actual product that you wanted.f ing BS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Allendale, MI,  Nov 19, 2013

I just wanted something cheap but good quality for my boyfriend. This item is exactly that. It's durable and functions exactly how it should. I am very pleased with this product as well as Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Julian, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

These are very nice. They do the job and the price is awesome. If you need cufflinks thees are a good deal. My husband like them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2013

Very nice, perfect coloring, goes with a variety of shirts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little shine is fine...
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a sharp-looking, quality pair of cufflinks. The price is unbeatable. I'm very pleased with the way they look on my shirt. Dressy, but not too...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, these cufflinks look more expensive than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cufflinks
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Jun 11, 2013

given as a graduation gift, the young man liked them very much, and I thought I liked them very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these cuff links are super sweet
 from oklahoma city, ok,  May 30, 2013

i actually picked these links then bought the outfit to match it....i picked them cause i felt like it defined me in a way

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is good.
 from Greenwood SC,  May 25, 2013

If you need cuff links try them.You will not be sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Looking
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2013

Glad I made the purchase. My husband loves these cuffs. They are very reflective when the light is shining on them. Looks like he spent alot of money on them. Well worth the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be happier...my husband loves these cuffs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cufflinks
 from atlanta GA,  Apr 10, 2013

my husband can use it very well . Also the price is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great starter links
 from Phila.,PA,  Mar 29, 2013

got these for my boy friend. Thought they were simple and elegant enough to add to his budding mature wardrobe, overall they a nice for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2013

My husband really loves these cufflinks. They look great and were a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy cuff links.
 from Utah,  Feb 16, 2013

NICE!!! We really liked the design of these cuff links!!! Well made - GREAT pricing - classy understated design. Overstock.com is the only place to get men's accessories. Will definately shop again in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great product representation - just what I was hoping for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully crafted individual pieces that are well constructed - should stand the test of time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Peru, IN,  Jan 3, 2013

I peruchased these for my husband and he loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Holland , oh,  Nov 30, 2012

Arrived in time and is worth the money I paid for . Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks poor
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of cufflinks because price was cheap for New Year like presents, but looks so poor. How much you spent, you have!!!! I'll not recommend anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 10, 2012

Didn't think I would like them but they're comfortable, and look really stylish. You cannot beat the price for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just used them for the first time... and the quality is really good compared to what you pay for it. Its a steal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought