Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 333 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch box! Will not hold oversized watches!
 from LA, CA,  Aug 17, 2008

This is a great box for the price. Feels sturdy and comes in nice packaging. But, it will not hold watches over 40mm. Anything over that, and you will be bumping crowns on your bigger watches. A good buy, wish the slots were bigger and deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, cheap matierals
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 31, 2012

The inside material of the watch box is not fixed (glued), shifts around baring the brown interior when the interior inserts aren't appropriately placed and the lock is very cheap and even crooked. Still from afar looks like a nice watch box and definitely still works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far from the best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Day Gift
 from DE,  Jan 31, 2009

I purchased this product as a V-Day gift for my boyfriend and I think he will love it. I ordered it on Thursday and It came Saturday. The product came in a wonderful package and looks to be made of good quality, especially for the low price. I would defintely recommend this product to someone especially if you want something cheap and of good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent budget-minded watch box!!
 from Glendale, CA,  May 8, 2012

I needed a nice watch box for my mom since she has liike 4-5 watches. I decided on this one because it looked classy with the black PVC leather and clear glass on top, yet was not going to break the bank. When I first got it, I was instantly impressed by the build quality and the quality of materials of the box! The leather is wonderful and softly padded. The glass is crystal clear. Hinge works perfectly as does the lock. The inside compartments had plenty of space for womens watches (and even men's watches!) I put my 49mm watch in one of the slots and it fit nicely. Anything larger then 50+mm and u might have the watch overlfowing into the other compartments. Would I recommend? YES! Thank you overstock for having the best price!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate for what I can see. They need better pictures though this picture is too generic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected worse for the price! But I was definitely blown away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice box
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2013

It's pretty well made overall, with the faux leather covering. I can't quite tell if glass or plexiglass, but I don't much care about that. I needed a larger case than the five-slot and this one struck me as the nicest locking at the price. The compartments will not accommodate a lot of my watches, many of which are quite large in diameter, but I can get a few in between my smaller watches. It's filled already and as I get some smaller watches I'll move the larger ones to case I've been getting for those-the cases with larger compartments. I'm not sure how long this case will last, thus 4 stars. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very masculine.
 Aug 2, 2016

A well appreciated gift for my son to keep watches. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for husband
 Jul 23, 2016

Well made and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!!!
 May 21, 2016

Very stylish and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Apr 20, 2016

This was a gift for my husband and HS been extremely useful! It is also very beautiful. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose Top
 Mar 11, 2016

The quality is decent but the lid seems loose and flimsy. It doesn't always line up easily to close and lock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift.
 Feb 29, 2016

The receiver of this gift was very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Box
 Feb 26, 2016

Love this watch box, my only feedback is that the box is a little smaller. A deeper pocket for the watch would allow my watches with bigger faces to clear the box without getting smooched. Other than that no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch box
 Feb 19, 2016

LoVe this watch box, I need to buy more as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Black Watch Box
 Feb 18, 2016

Happy I get this, keep all my watches were I can see them all! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Feb 12, 2016

No complaints and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam
 Jan 27, 2016

Very nice gift. It is very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch box!
 Jan 21, 2016

Made a great gift for my watch lover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Box
 Jan 15, 2016

Looks great on my dresser. No complaints at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 Jan 13, 2016

Gorgeous box at great price. Must have for the gentleman in your life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Box
 Dec 28, 2015

Got this as a Christmas present for my husband he absolutely loves it. A lot of his watches are bigger and this box holds them perfectly. Very nicely constructed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 333 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought