Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a great box for the price. Feels sturdy and comes in nice packaging. But, it will not hold watches over 40mm. Anything over that, and you will be bumping crowns on your bigger watches. A good buy, wish the slots were bigger and deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, cheap matierals
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 31, 2012

The inside material of the watch box is not fixed (glued), shifts around baring the brown interior when the interior inserts aren't appropriately placed and the lock is very cheap and even crooked. Still from afar looks like a nice watch box and definitely still works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far from the best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Day Gift
 from DE,  Jan 31, 2009

I purchased this product as a V-Day gift for my boyfriend and I think he will love it. I ordered it on Thursday and It came Saturday. The product came in a wonderful package and looks to be made of good quality, especially for the low price. I would defintely recommend this product to someone especially if you want something cheap and of good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent budget-minded watch box!!
 from Glendale, CA,  May 8, 2012

I needed a nice watch box for my mom since she has liike 4-5 watches. I decided on this one because it looked classy with the black PVC leather and clear glass on top, yet was not going to break the bank. When I first got it, I was instantly impressed by the build quality and the quality of materials of the box! The leather is wonderful and softly padded. The glass is crystal clear. Hinge works perfectly as does the lock. The inside compartments had plenty of space for womens watches (and even men's watches!) I put my 49mm watch in one of the slots and it fit nicely. Anything larger then 50+mm and u might have the watch overlfowing into the other compartments. Would I recommend? YES! Thank you overstock for having the best price!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate for what I can see. They need better pictures though this picture is too generic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected worse for the price! But I was definitely blown away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice box
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2013

It's pretty well made overall, with the faux leather covering. I can't quite tell if glass or plexiglass, but I don't much care about that. I needed a larger case than the five-slot and this one struck me as the nicest locking at the price. The compartments will not accommodate a lot of my watches, many of which are quite large in diameter, but I can get a few in between my smaller watches. It's filled already and as I get some smaller watches I'll move the larger ones to case I've been getting for those-the cases with larger compartments. I'm not sure how long this case will last, thus 4 stars. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freeagent
 Jul 28, 2015

Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice watch box but nothing spectacular. The lock is smooth and the glass is clear but the leather is finished on the sloppy side. The cushions that hold the watches are a little big for most of my watches (I'm female and 5'9" with average-sized wrists.) Overall, for the price and for a non-gift, this is a decent get-the-job-done purchase that looks pretty nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 27, 2015

Gifted to a friend and he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 Jun 20, 2015

Good Quality and I have taken some of the pillows out of it and put my other jewelry in here, it is great to see your jewelry, keep it safe from quick hands and also keeps the Dust Out! I will buy a larger one when it becomes available!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8-slot Watch Box
 Jun 16, 2015

I bought this box as a starter box for my 18 years old son. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch box
 Jun 14, 2015

Excellent quality and glass is of well quality. Comes with a lock and key as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 29, 2015

I really love this watch box. Very nice looking and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't go wrong
 Apr 24, 2015

i ended up ordering two more! it's a great deal for the money vs others that are twice as much. however, if you are looking for something that has more lockable security, this is not for you - this is truly more of a simple storage case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice watch case for the money. I was actually a bit surprised at how well made it was. Don't get me wrong, it's not top of the line good, but it's decent and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was made very poorly the clear covering unglued the first week and the hinges are not aligned properly would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 31, 2015

It works. Bought as a bday gift. Hubby needed it and liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 21, 2015

Bought this as a gift and the person that received it loved it. It is good quality and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch box
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this for my husband, he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice display box for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 Feb 24, 2015

This was a gift for my husband...he loved it. He's needed something to keep his watches in for a long time. The box will keep them safe, clean and nicely displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought