Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a great box for the price. Feels sturdy and comes in nice packaging. But, it will not hold watches over 40mm. Anything over that, and you will be bumping crowns on your bigger watches. A good buy, wish the slots were bigger and deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, cheap matierals
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 31, 2012

The inside material of the watch box is not fixed (glued), shifts around baring the brown interior when the interior inserts aren't appropriately placed and the lock is very cheap and even crooked. Still from afar looks like a nice watch box and definitely still works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far from the best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Day Gift
 from DE,  Jan 31, 2009

I purchased this product as a V-Day gift for my boyfriend and I think he will love it. I ordered it on Thursday and It came Saturday. The product came in a wonderful package and looks to be made of good quality, especially for the low price. I would defintely recommend this product to someone especially if you want something cheap and of good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent budget-minded watch box!!
 from Glendale, CA,  May 8, 2012

I needed a nice watch box for my mom since she has liike 4-5 watches. I decided on this one because it looked classy with the black PVC leather and clear glass on top, yet was not going to break the bank. When I first got it, I was instantly impressed by the build quality and the quality of materials of the box! The leather is wonderful and softly padded. The glass is crystal clear. Hinge works perfectly as does the lock. The inside compartments had plenty of space for womens watches (and even men's watches!) I put my 49mm watch in one of the slots and it fit nicely. Anything larger then 50+mm and u might have the watch overlfowing into the other compartments. Would I recommend? YES! Thank you overstock for having the best price!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate for what I can see. They need better pictures though this picture is too generic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected worse for the price! But I was definitely blown away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice box
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2013

It's pretty well made overall, with the faux leather covering. I can't quite tell if glass or plexiglass, but I don't much care about that. I needed a larger case than the five-slot and this one struck me as the nicest locking at the price. The compartments will not accommodate a lot of my watches, many of which are quite large in diameter, but I can get a few in between my smaller watches. It's filled already and as I get some smaller watches I'll move the larger ones to case I've been getting for those-the cases with larger compartments. I'm not sure how long this case will last, thus 4 stars. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 25, 2015

Good quality, functional, nice to look at, holds large dial watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 7, 2015

Once received I did find other similar items for less... The inside glass of the display case was scratched. I did however keep it just to avoid the hassle of doing a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Miami,  Jan 3, 2015

There weren't many pics online or reviews so I took a chance. Very nice product ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Maryland,  Dec 27, 2014

The watch box is beautiful well constructed. Worth the money...But, the lock did not work...very disappointed... Not sending back... Just not worth the aggravation to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2014

This Item is truly beautiful and practical...My husband will love it and his watches that need light will still stay running!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch display
 from West Harrison, IN,  Dec 9, 2014

As a watch collector, I was thrilled to find such a high quality, beautiful case at such a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from new york,  Nov 14, 2014

the product looks real nice I'm glad I bought it. It is going to be a christmas gift and I am sure that the person I give it to will like it just as much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Black Leather Glass Top 8-slot Watch Box
 from Muscat, Oman,  Sep 6, 2014

As expected, the item was delivered on the date mentioned on the receipt. As well as the item is in good and excellent shape, no broken glasses. Thank you and hopefully buying another stuff next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch box
 from Davie fl,  Sep 5, 2014

Easy ordering fast delivery great product. High quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I expected to get what I paid for, but all my watches are larger than 40mm. Because they're, y'know, men's watches. Not a single one of them fits. So if you and your girlfriend have the same size watches, I recommend sharing this watch box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

High quality, each to store watch or other items. Keeps things organized. Fits easily in any dresser drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 from Chicago,  Jun 20, 2014

Nice looking watch box. Have had compliments already. Lock is of poor construction, but I don't even use that feature. Great way to display and avoid scratching watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Glass top 8-slot watch
 from Centereach, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

My only regret is that I didn't purchase a "larger" watch box--my husband has acquired more watches since I purchased this box :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, indeed!
 from CT,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought it as a Christmas gift for my BF, he liked it, so I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Vista, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

This was the perfect gift for my watch collector nephew for Christmas - he loved it!! It is very elegant and looks to be much more expensive than it actually was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought