Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ESQ Titanium Everest watch
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Aug 28, 2006

This watch is an original beauty. I have received numerous compliments on it. I have never seen, nor worn a watch like this before. It's also very functional, and keeps straight up time. I never have to adjust it, except for time changes. The bracelet band took a bit of time to learn, but now I really like it, and it's easy to use. The watch just looks great, and makes me feel good. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat, and would definitely recommend it to any woman. The band is on the loose side, and I have a fairly large wrist, so someone with a small wrist might have to get it adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grest Watch!!!
 from TN,  Feb 12, 2007

I just received this watch. no comments about durability. ny watch arrived in excellent shape, although the protective wrap was absent - great looking watch and very high quality. ESQ is member of the Movado watch company. I am very pleased with the look and light weight of this watch (titanium ). I have a small wrist and although the band had to be adjusted, that was no problem. the small links allow for precise fitting. The bracelet is very generous so folks with a larger wrist should not hesitate to order this watch. I think that it could be adjusted to fit a 6" wrist as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT looking watch!
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 15, 2008

This is an extremely attractive watch. The Titanium bracelet is a soft grey and sets off the highly polished stainless steel bezel. The bracelet clasp is hidden, so that the bracelet seems seamless. The date is clearly visible, a plus. The watch keeps perfect time, I don't know how long the battery life is. The quality is excellent, something I expected from an ESQ watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Dec 27, 2007

solid simple watch a very durable unflashy watch for my wife she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch but I'm a klutz--need help with band!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 11, 2007

Just got the watch and it's beautiful. But I can't figure out how to open up the band and it's not in the directions! Can anyone who has this watch help?? Other than that it's a great watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tax?
 from California,  Sep 29, 2007

Paid local sales tax, yet the watch was shipped by ground from the east coast taking seven days to arrive. Otherwise it was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from NH,  Aug 29, 2007

Really nice watch--looks great & feels great on. The crystal cracked after a couple weeks, but may have been my fault as I wear my watches loose. $40 to replace, but well woth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a winner
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 3, 2007

Received watch quickly and in perfect condition. It is most attractive--and comfortable as well. I was concerned from other reviews whether enough links could be removed from the bracelet to fit my small wrist (less than six inches).NO PROBLEM for a competent watchmaker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 19, 2007

I was a bit skeptical about buying an item online, but this was such a great deal! After the frustration of trying to figure out the clasp, I just completely LOVE IT! I receive so many compliments on it. Great with my business attire and casual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Watch but ...
 from NY, NY,  Mar 27, 2007

Its a ok looking watch but I received it completely scratched up. The watch is not supposed to be used but it sure looked like it. Returned for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this watch for a X-mas gift and was very dissapointed. First of all, the metal band is gray and not as dark as it appears on the image. Furthermore, the watch I received was scratched all over and looked very used. Nice watch otherwise. The band is very rigid and women with small wrists might have problems. Especially as it will be like a solid wrist band and not conform to the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ESQ Watch
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 24, 2006

My wife really loves the watch. It's elegant and tasteful without a lot of glitz and, being Titanium, will be durable and has excatly the number of features she wanted. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought