Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

I just received this in the mail and I love it!! very cute..sturdy and a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fav everyday bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

I love this bracelet and wear it every day. I even pair it with a floral pattern diamond tennis bracelet often (on same wrist) kind of dresses it down. I just love this. You can't tell it's not white gold or sterling silver next to my other jewelery (after a bit of wear). Very pleased with my purchase. I have had it for 6 months and it is worn no stop, no issues, sturdy & pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Bayside, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my Goddaughter. I't's very pretty and has a substantial weight to it. Looks very pretty on. I'm sure she's going to love it. Overstock's stainless steel is good quality for the price. I've purchased stainless steel else where but have paid much more than Overstocks prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bracelet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2013

I received this bracelet in the mail pretty quickly. When I saw it, I was really pleased & impressed with my purchase. Since real gold is so expensive, I have decided to purchase stainless steel jewelry. I have a few pieces and I have not been disappointed with the quality or the price. I wanted to try something different so I decided to try the charm bracelet. I have washed dishes & house keeping with my bracelet on without any tarnish or issues with the charm coming off. I would recommend this product to a friend or special love one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shows the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 3, 2013

Very pretty bracelet. It has a good weight to it and isn't too bulky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  May 21, 2013

Bought this for a teenage girl. A nice bracelet. A nice weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A nice bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 18, 2013

Great quality, fits perfect! Matches the heart earrings I bought!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect heart bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute gift..
 from Midwest City, OK,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my adult daughter, and she loves it. Though she wears all white gold, this seemed to work with her fine jewelry well. Great gift for what I paid for it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a tad less shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fl,  Jan 23, 2013

Overall the bracelet was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the packaging. It came in a plactic wrapping like something from walmart. This was a gift therefore I had to rebox/wrap it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Poway, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I was happy with this bracelet. I had a hard time finding a charm bracelet for my 15 yr old daughter, this was just right. Great quality for a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Simple and Perfect bracelet.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 21, 2012

I brought this for myself, impeccable craftman work. It upholds the brilliant texture and tone after the shower. Just love it ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buttery smooth finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Rockland County, NY,  May 19, 2012

This bracelet is pretty and strong since its stainless steel. I am not really a heart person but wanted a link chain bracelet. When I saw this one I decided to try this one. I am very glad I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nice
 from Jax fla,  Apr 19, 2012

Not the most expensive piece, but for the value a very nice bracelet!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? god
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very shiny and sturdy and i wear this all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUTE BRACELET
 May 28, 2015

VERY NICE AND LOOKS SO PRETTY IN ANY PERSON

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my little leo
 Apr 22, 2015

love it to wear for everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 Feb 24, 2015

This was a gift and she loves it. It did what I needed it to do, put a smile on her face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT PLEASED
 Feb 11, 2015

I wasn't pleased with this bracelet. It is something that you would give a child (which I end up doing), not great for a fashion conscious person! :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 22, 2015

Love the heavy metal feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's very charming and more feminine than the pictures make it out to be. The heart charm is so gorgeous! Shipped FAST!! It was a present and she loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought