Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stainless steel ring
 from Vermont,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a nice solid heavyweight ring. It looks like white and yellow gold. Can't say anything bad about it. Stainless steel is rugged and pretty too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring
 from Iowa,  Oct 1, 2013

This ring is truly beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I wish it came with a box, but that is my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

EACH TIME I WEAR THIS RING I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 tone ring
 from tamaqua pa.,  Mar 26, 2013

got this ring bigger than i thought.cant see much of the two tone mostly the silver.stillok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than i thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok a little orangie,for gold tone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than it looks
 from New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2013

The ring is heavier than it looks - not at all delicate - probably because it is stainless steel. Mine is a size 8, and because of the weight it might be appropriate for a man with a small ring size as well as for a woman. It's also very comfortable on the hand once you get used to the weight. The top of the ring is quite wide, so the side bands of gold color rarely show; the effect on the hand is that you see the "silver" portion of the claddagh, with the gold crown. It's still the two tone effect, but with not as much of the gold as the photo would imply.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Bloomington IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Heavy material. Very nice product! Extremely pleased to be able to give to my sister for Christmas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in actual person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring is GREAT!
 from Hollister, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased this ring for my 14 year old daughter. She LOVES it!! It is part of her "daily routine" of what goes on first thing in the morning and last off at night. I can't recall a day that I have not seen it on her thumb. She is a bit rough and tumble of a girl, but the ring is feminine enough to not look too girly. The design is true to the original Claddagh style and has nice lines, it's not too BIG of a design and not so thin and fraile that it will wear out or break. A GREAT CHOICE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the detail was large enough to make a great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure on that. It was for my daughter and I'm not sure which finger she measured, but she wears it CONSTANTLY on her thumb!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product to stand up to my little rough and ready Irish Girl! She's quite active at school and I'm sure the ring takes a beating and survives, no scratches or dents!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I got this ring for my daughter for Valentine's day. The two-tone style is very unique and craftsmanship was excellent. Great price/value, love the weight of stainless steel jewelry. I've made many jewelry purchases from Overstock and I've always been greatly satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought