Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring for a Wonderful Purpose
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 27, 2011

Wonderful quality and wonderful ring, with a wonderful price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has kept its color and has not turned my finger green :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Sep 2, 2015

I always wanted to purchase a purity ring for my daughter , this one is adorable - straight to the point and affordable - only thing is the black colors lining the ring engraving of the words will fade to nothing but again saying is engraved so it's quite durable ! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this ring for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truelove waits ring
 Apr 20, 2015

I love the ring Overstock has real good deals will be getting more of the items later on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 31, 2015

have not taken this ring off since I bought it ages ago, it's a part of me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Mar 24, 2015

My girls youth group loved these rings!!! They fit very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 11, 2015

the fit and feel is perfect :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring with a beautiful message...
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 26, 2014

Well made ring, perfect for my little sister and niece :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was great
 from panama city fl,  Aug 29, 2014

the ring is great just the wrong size and I would like to exchange it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Words are difficult to read on this ring
 from New England,  Sep 27, 2013

Other than being difficult to read the words on this ring, it is represented accurately and is a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, ON,  Jan 1, 2013

My daughter loved it. The ring is very pretty and a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our need. My duaghter loves it.
 from Azle, Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

This was perfect for my daughter. The weight and width are great. Good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter request
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 27, 2012

Our granddaughter had been asking for a "Purity Ring" for over a year. We are very proud that she wants people to know her choice to wait until marriage. Being 15 we questioned her wearing a ring all the time. This ring is great for a starter ring,. She has worn it everyday since we gave it to her. Her friends want to know where they can get one too. We have 5 more granddaughters and if they ask we will be buying more rings. We also have 2 Grandsons and I would like nothing better than for then to ask for one too. I would recomend this ring to all teenagers to show that they have values to believe in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did the ring true justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the ring is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Love Waits Ring
 from Radcliff, KY,  Mar 13, 2012

We used these rings in our True Love Waits ceremony program. The youth receiving the rings were very pleased with the quality and appearance of the rings. We have not had any problems or complaints with the rings. We are certainly satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was the same as the image on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Dec 14, 2011

Overall, I am pleased with the value and quality of my purchase. This is a christmas present for my daughter and I think she'll be happy with it also. The size was too big but I think we'll get that worked out. From the time I ordered the product I had it within a couple of days. That was great! I would buy again and refer my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks better than the image on screen. Shiny and good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was too big by 2 sizes but that was my fault I think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The edges are smooth not sharp. Lettering is accurate. Shiny in appearance not dull.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

I am thoroughly happy with the quality of the product and the efficiency within which I received the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly hypo-allergenic
 from Elsewhere, WI,  Oct 28, 2011

I have a pretty intense metal allergy, but had heard that stainless steel is hypo-allergenic. I decided to try it out. I did have some hand-specific and odd allergic reactions, but definitely milder than with pewter, sterling silver or 10K gold. It's a very nice ring, affordable, and came in my size. Wish I could wear it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked exactly like on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality, will last forever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought