Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love love it!!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2011

I was looking to replace my wedding bands with something that would catch less, and that I could wear through pregnancy without worry. I first bought the mens version of thios ring thinking I'd want something bigger but I was wrong. My husband loves the mens version! When I got this in the mail I opened it and it's the perfect size for me!! It's not as dainty as some womens rings and I love the bands celtic design! It's perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel ladies claddagh ring
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring. Many times when purchasing online I am disappointed when I receive the product. But this ring is well crafted, very detailed, sturdy & fits well. Money well spent, especially because it was so affordable. And no one knows that it is not white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very well crafted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

I bought this ring last Christmas as a present to myself. I had previously lost my first claddagh ring a few months before that and my mom spent about $60 on it. But this ring is so much more in comparison. the band looks beautiful in addition to the claddagh!! definitely a must have and very durable. I wear it to work and get it caught on things but it is still going strong. definitely a must have and you can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

This ring is beautifully detailed and very comfortable to wear. Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Claddagh
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

A beautiful claddagh ring with the sturdiness of stainless steel for years of long wear. Still exudes a great shine and the braided ring band is very appropriate to the ethnic feel ofthe ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's Steel Claddagh Ring
 from Sacramento,Pa,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is sized perfect,I had been looking at the Celtic Claddagh rings For a long time. Gold was too expensive,and then I saw the stainless steel and you had it in my size. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture didn't do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like stainless steel as I have had issues in the past with metals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 20, 2015

I wear this every day and am constantly getting compliments. Don't put lotion on while wearing it though, it gets stuck In the band design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 11, 2015

Quick delivery, cute, durable ring. Yes I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddaugh ring
 Aug 8, 2015

Love this ring and I wear it every day!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky
 Jul 28, 2015

the ring is pretty but rather thick and kind of clunky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Jul 23, 2015

I bought this to wear out of the country for a wedding ring. It was a lot nicer than I expected for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

But it's a perfect ring .. the sizing is perfect, the weight you get used too and it's large enough to see the details .. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

cBlah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my daughter and she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jean
 Jun 23, 2015

I purchased this ring for my girls. They have yet to see it. They will receive this gift this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is so beautiful and I felt as though I really got a good deal on it. I've worn it for days straight and never had any problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 12, 2015

I love my new ring. It fits well, looks pretty, and the detailing is pretty nice. It's slightly scuffed already, which is to be expected, but it also kind of gives it that 'hammered' look, which I like. All in all, pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 10, 2015

fits great I just wish I could get it in gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is comfortable and sweet to wear. Great as a mother daughter ring especially if you're Irish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saw
 May 3, 2015

I bought this ring for me! I am very pleased! It reminds me I'm a 'child of the King' when I wear it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought