Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
steel ladies claddagh ring
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring. Many times when purchasing online I am disappointed when I receive the product. But this ring is well crafted, very detailed, sturdy & fits well. Money well spent, especially because it was so affordable. And no one knows that it is not white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very well crafted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love love it!!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2011

I was looking to replace my wedding bands with something that would catch less, and that I could wear through pregnancy without worry. I first bought the mens version of thios ring thinking I'd want something bigger but I was wrong. My husband loves the mens version! When I got this in the mail I opened it and it's the perfect size for me!! It's not as dainty as some womens rings and I love the bands celtic design! It's perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

I bought this ring last Christmas as a present to myself. I had previously lost my first claddagh ring a few months before that and my mom spent about $60 on it. But this ring is so much more in comparison. the band looks beautiful in addition to the claddagh!! definitely a must have and very durable. I wear it to work and get it caught on things but it is still going strong. definitely a must have and you can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

This ring is beautifully detailed and very comfortable to wear. Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Claddagh
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

A beautiful claddagh ring with the sturdiness of stainless steel for years of long wear. Still exudes a great shine and the braided ring band is very appropriate to the ethnic feel ofthe ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's Steel Claddagh Ring
 from Sacramento,Pa,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is sized perfect,I had been looking at the Celtic Claddagh rings For a long time. Gold was too expensive,and then I saw the stainless steel and you had it in my size. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture didn't do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like stainless steel as I have had issues in the past with metals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misshapen
 May 5, 2016

This ring arrived on schedule, it was sized properly and is comfortable to wear; but unfortunately the heart is cut wrong and lopsided... If it was cut correctly, I would have given this ring a 5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 May 3, 2016

Anyone wondering, it does not turn your finger green....I haven't taken it off since I got it. Love my Irish roots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nannyruff55
 May 1, 2016

Nice, the detail wasn't exactly what I expected put its great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 25, 2016

beautiful ring, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clad agh ring
 Apr 24, 2016

Nice heavy ring but ordered to large my own mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 Apr 21, 2016

This is a fabulous ring. I have been searching for a version or the claghdagh ring that I liked for quite awhile, and finally struck gold! This one is the perfect size and width, and has a Celtic patterned ring all the way around, which was very important to me. I would highly recommend this ring for anyone who is trying to find just the right claughdagh- you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 13, 2016

I got this ring for my daughter and she wears it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish Parent
 Apr 7, 2016

Received this super fast and love it. Will order more for my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh ring
 Mar 29, 2016

Wear this ring every day, love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Mar 27, 2016

The ring is gorgeous, prettier than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Mar 24, 2016

It's really beautiful, I love my ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 24, 2016

Love it! Wear it everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 15, 2016

Beautiful ring Beautiful Beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 Mar 6, 2016

I wish there was a half size since the one I had to have shipped to replace the original one for being too snug, it's now a bit loose. Otherwise, it's simple, elegantly designed, and my future step-daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought