Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
steel ladies claddagh ring
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring. Many times when purchasing online I am disappointed when I receive the product. But this ring is well crafted, very detailed, sturdy & fits well. Money well spent, especially because it was so affordable. And no one knows that it is not white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very well crafted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love love it!!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2011

I was looking to replace my wedding bands with something that would catch less, and that I could wear through pregnancy without worry. I first bought the mens version of thios ring thinking I'd want something bigger but I was wrong. My husband loves the mens version! When I got this in the mail I opened it and it's the perfect size for me!! It's not as dainty as some womens rings and I love the bands celtic design! It's perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

I bought this ring last Christmas as a present to myself. I had previously lost my first claddagh ring a few months before that and my mom spent about $60 on it. But this ring is so much more in comparison. the band looks beautiful in addition to the claddagh!! definitely a must have and very durable. I wear it to work and get it caught on things but it is still going strong. definitely a must have and you can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

This ring is beautifully detailed and very comfortable to wear. Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Claddagh
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

A beautiful claddagh ring with the sturdiness of stainless steel for years of long wear. Still exudes a great shine and the braided ring band is very appropriate to the ethnic feel ofthe ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's Steel Claddagh Ring
 from Sacramento,Pa,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is sized perfect,I had been looking at the Celtic Claddagh rings For a long time. Gold was too expensive,and then I saw the stainless steel and you had it in my size. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture didn't do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like stainless steel as I have had issues in the past with metals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Feb 9, 2016

This is a nice ring for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 4, 2016

You can not beat the value of this ring-my daughter loves it and so do I!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value.
 Jan 29, 2016

Very nice. Good value for the price. I am very happy with it and will wear it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh
 Jan 22, 2016

I returned this ring because it was too large is scale. I prefer a more delicate look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya Moore
 Jan 20, 2016

Loved loved loved it. Great detail, amazing price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Jan 1, 2016

Very nice. Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2015

This ring was so much nicer than in picture the band is great it is braided really makes the ring .my 13 year old daughter LOVES it perfect fit & style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pass this one up !
 Dec 25, 2015

This was a last minute item I added to our order. If you see it, and like it, buy it ! It is nicely detailed, sturdy and the price was phenomenal ! My husband and I were both impressed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cha
 Dec 25, 2015

Cute ring for the price, nice pinkie ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The girls
 Dec 25, 2015

This ring is not true to size I bought a size five for my 11 year old and a 7 for my 12 year old and heather one fits they are to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 19, 2015

I receive many compliments on this Claddagh ring. The quality is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The thought that counts.
 Dec 16, 2015

My daughter (10) picked out this ring as a gift for me, it's cute and doesn't turn your finger green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice D
 Dec 15, 2015

Sturdy and classy looking my husband loves his. You will never find a ring like this for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh ring
 Dec 14, 2015

This is built great. A thick setting so it won't wear down fast. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought