Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
steel ladies claddagh ring
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring. Many times when purchasing online I am disappointed when I receive the product. But this ring is well crafted, very detailed, sturdy & fits well. Money well spent, especially because it was so affordable. And no one knows that it is not white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very well crafted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love love it!!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2011

I was looking to replace my wedding bands with something that would catch less, and that I could wear through pregnancy without worry. I first bought the mens version of thios ring thinking I'd want something bigger but I was wrong. My husband loves the mens version! When I got this in the mail I opened it and it's the perfect size for me!! It's not as dainty as some womens rings and I love the bands celtic design! It's perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

I bought this ring last Christmas as a present to myself. I had previously lost my first claddagh ring a few months before that and my mom spent about $60 on it. But this ring is so much more in comparison. the band looks beautiful in addition to the claddagh!! definitely a must have and very durable. I wear it to work and get it caught on things but it is still going strong. definitely a must have and you can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

This ring is beautifully detailed and very comfortable to wear. Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Claddagh
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

A beautiful claddagh ring with the sturdiness of stainless steel for years of long wear. Still exudes a great shine and the braided ring band is very appropriate to the ethnic feel ofthe ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's Steel Claddagh Ring
 from Sacramento,Pa,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is sized perfect,I had been looking at the Celtic Claddagh rings For a long time. Gold was too expensive,and then I saw the stainless steel and you had it in my size. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture didn't do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like stainless steel as I have had issues in the past with metals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Jan 21, 2015

bought this for everyday use for a right hand ring, it looks so much more expensive than it is no one would ever know its not white gold love it bought the mens style for my hubby he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paid so little
 Jan 14, 2015

This ring is a very nice ring. I get a lot of compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3
 Jan 14, 2015

Bought 3 for my sister, niece and nephew's girlfriend, and they loved them. Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Sea girt, NJ,  Jan 13, 2015

This was a great purchase. I plan on purchasing another in gold. It is far more expensive through a jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish Class
 from Sun Prairie. WI,  Jan 6, 2015

I've been looking for a Claddagh ring that I could wear everyday, this ring fits my needs perfectly. I can wear it on multiple fingers n my thumbs depending on what other rings I am wearing or not wearing. This is also a ring that be casual or worn at a more formal occasion. I have had many compliments and am enjoying showing my Irish pride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 6, 2015

The ring is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL DETAIL!
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Jan 2, 2015

TRUE TO SIZE. GREAT CRAFTMANSHIP. LOOKS NICE ON. STURDY YET FEMININE. SHIPPING TOOK WAY TO LONG. ANOTHER GREAT DEAL FROM OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love it
 from st.pete fl,  Jan 1, 2015

This ring is amazing beautiful i love the size not to big or to small it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Claddagh Ring
 from Seneca SC.,  Dec 30, 2014

My daughter loves the ring! It was one of her Christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddaugh Ring
 Dec 25, 2014

Fits well, and nicely shiny and new. Great price and dureable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty much as pictured
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 19, 2014

when you see it in person, its pretty much as the picture is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

We bought a set of these to replace our wedding bands. Very nice. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elya Claddagh Ring
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 17, 2014

The ring meets expectations. It looks cheaper than I expected, but for its price, it's decent and certainly better than other jewelry you can buy for the same price. The crown looks more detailed than in the picture and the band is crisscrossed in a way that's sort of a mix between a trinity knot and an infinity sign. Shipping was smooth and timely. Overall, the product is satisfying and worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dainty Ring
 from TX,  Nov 2, 2014

This ring goes with any outfit and is very comfortable to wear. I like the Irish design but you do need know how to wear it. The heart facing away from you means you are available. If the heart faces the wearer you are taken. Learned this while in Dublin. Who knew? I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought