Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
steel ladies claddagh ring
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring. Many times when purchasing online I am disappointed when I receive the product. But this ring is well crafted, very detailed, sturdy & fits well. Money well spent, especially because it was so affordable. And no one knows that it is not white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very well crafted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love love it!!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2011

I was looking to replace my wedding bands with something that would catch less, and that I could wear through pregnancy without worry. I first bought the mens version of thios ring thinking I'd want something bigger but I was wrong. My husband loves the mens version! When I got this in the mail I opened it and it's the perfect size for me!! It's not as dainty as some womens rings and I love the bands celtic design! It's perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

I bought this ring last Christmas as a present to myself. I had previously lost my first claddagh ring a few months before that and my mom spent about $60 on it. But this ring is so much more in comparison. the band looks beautiful in addition to the claddagh!! definitely a must have and very durable. I wear it to work and get it caught on things but it is still going strong. definitely a must have and you can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

This ring is beautifully detailed and very comfortable to wear. Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Claddagh
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

A beautiful claddagh ring with the sturdiness of stainless steel for years of long wear. Still exudes a great shine and the braided ring band is very appropriate to the ethnic feel ofthe ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's Steel Claddagh Ring
 from Sacramento,Pa,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is sized perfect,I had been looking at the Celtic Claddagh rings For a long time. Gold was too expensive,and then I saw the stainless steel and you had it in my size. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture didn't do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like stainless steel as I have had issues in the past with metals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty much as pictured
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 19, 2014

when you see it in person, its pretty much as the picture is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

We bought a set of these to replace our wedding bands. Very nice. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elya Claddagh Ring
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 17, 2014

The ring meets expectations. It looks cheaper than I expected, but for its price, it's decent and certainly better than other jewelry you can buy for the same price. The crown looks more detailed than in the picture and the band is crisscrossed in a way that's sort of a mix between a trinity knot and an infinity sign. Shipping was smooth and timely. Overall, the product is satisfying and worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dainty Ring
 from TX,  Nov 2, 2014

This ring goes with any outfit and is very comfortable to wear. I like the Irish design but you do need know how to wear it. The heart facing away from you means you are available. If the heart faces the wearer you are taken. Learned this while in Dublin. Who knew? I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Dryden, NY,  Oct 6, 2014

I just received this ring, and I love it! I got the size 8 and it's a little snug, but not uncomfortable. It's got very nice detail for the price and its very sturdy. It came in a small velvet drawstring bag, and shipped quickly. I am very impressed with this product and would absolutely buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless stays beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 29, 2014

This stainless steel looks like platinum and wears like iron. The design is one of the nicest claddaugh designs I have seen so far. My boyfriend and I bought matching rings as a way to show our loyalty, love and friendship. Many people have commented how beautiful they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Claddagh ring
 from North Attleboro,Massachusetts,  Aug 7, 2014

I have looked many places for this week. I came to Overstock and found a wonderful price. I surely will be back for more jewelry you are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELYA Stainless Steel Women's Claddagh Ring
 from Northern, California,  Jul 25, 2014

The ring is good, nice shape & smooth buffed, the only thing I found wrong with it is that the sizing is off! I wear a size 8 & ordered this size, it was way too small. All my other rings that are size 8 fit perfect, must have just bee a n error, maybe mks marked the wrong size at the maker. I gave it to my niece whom wears a size 6, & its fits her finger perfect. At least she will be able to enjoy it. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Claddagh Ring
 from Mount Orab OH,  Jun 10, 2014

Great ring and it is beautiful. I purchased for my daughter and she loves it. I am a very happy customer! Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ring for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

It feels like true stainless steel, doesn't discolor your finger that quickly. The ring is thick and sturdy, doesn't feel cheap. I use it for a backup wedding band. The holes in the ring band might get clogged up with continuous use, you will need to periodically clean them out with a safety pin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from Bayside, NY,  May 15, 2014

This stainless steel ring brings forth the appearance of white gold. Really does. I have kept it upon my left midi where I choose to adorn my hand and through wear and tear it has not worn at ALL. So beautiful: and with the price you really can't go wrong. Received several 'hand-lifting' observatory compliments. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring.
 from Riverside, RI,  May 11, 2014

This is a great value. The designe is beautiful. I ordered a larger size and the price was the same. Can't wait to see the next thing I can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from vineland, new jersey,  May 9, 2014

Very pretty ring. Bought it for my daughters 13th Birthday in August so she hasn't gotten it yet. I however, think it is very pretty. Definitely not the greatest quality, but paid a great price for it. If something happens to it I won't be too upset!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Irish Ring
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought 2 rings for my daughter and I and I couldn't be happier. What a great way to show our Irish love at an affordable price. True to size in fitting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought