Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heart cut-out bracelet
 from West Point,IA,  Aug 20, 2011

I really enjoy this bracelet. I wear it everyday. Usually don't take it off. I think it goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right. the size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality of this bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design. Poor construction
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2011

Nice design, unfortunately the jump rings that hold the charm to the bracelet chain are too weak. They broke within a day of wear. Very soft metal, not adequate to job. Repaired 3 time in a week of very light wear. Am bringing toa jeweller to have repared (perhaps soldered) because my daughter loves the heart charm. She is very disappointed that this bracelet was so easily broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Jump Rings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Logansport, IN,  Jul 19, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for a friend. When I received it in the mail I was very pleased to see it is prettier in person than on the screen. I love the lobster claw as well. And my friend was so happy to get this bracelet. She wears it everyday and it looks beautiful on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the screen doesn't do this bracelet justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is beautiful and is worn everyday.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from texas,  Sep 1, 2012

great price and very shiny just like picture ordered two more for friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is just what it says in discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Marengo, Iowa,  Jun 12, 2012

Bracelet is nice, but a bit duller than I would have liked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a bit better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is about what you would expect for the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Cut-Out brac.
 from Elkhart, In.,  May 29, 2012

I was not happy with this product at ALL!!!! In fact, it is still in the package. I looked at it and then put it back into the package. I would not recommend this to anyone. It is not a polished, shiny bracelet. Please help with this situation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing alike at all!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good at all!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Nevada,  Jul 15, 2011

Would have given 5 stars if it were boxed, comes in plastic wrap. Bought it for a child and it is a good thing because it seems on the small side, would not get for an adult unless they have the wrists of a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower
 Jun 18, 2016

The bracelet wasn't made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart cut out charm bracelet
 Jun 12, 2016

I love it! Glad I purchased this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 12, 2016

well received. Wears well with other bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 20, 2016

This is for one of my lovely grand daughters. She lost a dear friend recently and I bought this for her to remind her of this woman and know that she can always carry her in her heart. She LOVED it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Mar 2, 2016

very nice.....my daughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 23, 2016

I loved this when I first got this, but then it easily fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Jan 6, 2016

Gift for a teenager. She loved it. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL
 Dec 20, 2015

VERY PRETTY BUT IS REALLY SMALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stocking stuffer
 Nov 30, 2015

I help with passing out Christmas gifts at church. Overstock has wonderful gifts at reasonbable prices. The gifts are more than 'token' gifts. This bracelet is something that the recipient will really appreciate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price
 Nov 28, 2015

Bought this for my niece. Nice bracelet with a nice price. She loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart charm bracelet.
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a really cute little bracelet. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm
 Sep 2, 2015

Got this for someone and it broke within days so no this isn't a good charm bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 14, 2015

This is a nice bracelet. Did not receive first one ordered. Overstock rapidly replaced it when notified.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought