Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heart cut-out bracelet
 from West Point,IA,  Aug 20, 2011

I really enjoy this bracelet. I wear it everyday. Usually don't take it off. I think it goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right. the size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality of this bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design. Poor construction
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2011

Nice design, unfortunately the jump rings that hold the charm to the bracelet chain are too weak. They broke within a day of wear. Very soft metal, not adequate to job. Repaired 3 time in a week of very light wear. Am bringing toa jeweller to have repared (perhaps soldered) because my daughter loves the heart charm. She is very disappointed that this bracelet was so easily broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Jump Rings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Logansport, IN,  Jul 19, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for a friend. When I received it in the mail I was very pleased to see it is prettier in person than on the screen. I love the lobster claw as well. And my friend was so happy to get this bracelet. She wears it everyday and it looks beautiful on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the screen doesn't do this bracelet justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is beautiful and is worn everyday.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from texas,  Sep 1, 2012

great price and very shiny just like picture ordered two more for friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is just what it says in discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Marengo, Iowa,  Jun 12, 2012

Bracelet is nice, but a bit duller than I would have liked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a bit better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is about what you would expect for the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Cut-Out brac.
 from Elkhart, In.,  May 29, 2012

I was not happy with this product at ALL!!!! In fact, it is still in the package. I looked at it and then put it back into the package. I would not recommend this to anyone. It is not a polished, shiny bracelet. Please help with this situation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing alike at all!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good at all!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Nevada,  Jul 15, 2011

Would have given 5 stars if it were boxed, comes in plastic wrap. Bought it for a child and it is a good thing because it seems on the small side, would not get for an adult unless they have the wrists of a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little heart bracelet
 from Burnsville, MN,  Mar 29, 2014

I just started wearing this bracelet yesterday and I just love it. It is very comfortable and light. I hope you get one for yourself. Your worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from mississippi,  Apr 27, 2013

I purchased the first one as a gift and this one for me....It's a really cute bracelet and certainly well worth the money..I've had many complimens on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute heart
 from Holland, mi,  Mar 2, 2013

very nice gift for my two grsnddaughters. The girls loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goon quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stainless Steel Heart Bracelet
 from Pikesville, MD,  Feb 13, 2013

This is a very beautiful bracelet, and a terrific value, for the money. I've never worn anything stainless steel before. It looks nice, and doesn't turn color, even though I even wear it in the shower! It is dainty and petite, and just all-around adorable. I have already gotten several compliments on it. I proudly tell my friends where they can purchase one. Thank you for your continued good service, and fine merchandise!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the small side, but I have small wrists, so that is good for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jupiter Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

I get comments all the time on this bracelet. The price was very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from tucson,  Jan 7, 2013

I purchased this as a gift. I wanted something simple but yet still fashionable. This bracelet is light weight, made to last and very shiny. She loved it! She has been wearing it for about 2 weeks now and it still looks new. Now, I'm thinking of getting one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and highly polished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Metroplex, Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

Because of the exceptional quality, especially for the price, the brzcelet was a great suprise gift - for nothing s[pecial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking bracelet
 from virginia,  May 29, 2012

I was very pleased with this bracelet-it seems well made for the low price i had to pay-love the stainless steel-looks as good as sterling silver and i don't have to worry about it tarnishing-I've had it around three weeks and I have not taken it off since i received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Jersey shore,  Apr 14, 2012

this bracelet is nice, not wonderful. the chair is alittle heavy for a woman's bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the chain for the bracelet is a little more "chunky" than seen in the photo, a little heavier
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart....Bracelet
 from Huntley, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

G;sd I bought it, I wear this with my 2 pandora bracelets and it complimnets it well. I get lots of comments on the group of the 3 together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Dainty
 from FL,  Mar 14, 2012

I wear this daily, in fact do not take it off. It has not come close to breaking. It may not be suitible for younger age that plays rough, as pulling on it would probablly damage it easily. Overall its an adorable bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from wv,  Mar 3, 2012

I really like stainless steel jewelry. This is a nice bracelet for every age.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart bracelet
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Mar 1, 2012

Love this bracelet. I wear it all the tme with my other bracelets. The looks of it is just great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same when i rec'd it
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought