Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet!
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 21, 2011

I ordered this bracelet to create beach themed charm bracelets for my wedding party! This is a beautiful piece and it can fit either a smaller or larger wrist, which is perfect when trying to purchase a gift for someone. The bracelet is a perfect weight and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 12, 2011

I LOVE hearts and have been looking for a braclet that was either white gold, silver or steel. Everything I looked at was either to expensive, looked cheap, or just not what i was looking for. But htis was it. I put it on and havent taken it off yet. Not to big or smalll ( and I have a big hand and wrist)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same..
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality... Amazing price
 from Coeur d' Alene, Idaho,  Nov 19, 2011

I was very pleased when I received the three bracelets I ordered. They were beautiful and the weight of the piece I couldn't get over it, I imagined a thin bracelet with no weight to it and boy was I surprised. the heart dangle is also very good quality. I got these for a gift for two of my other friends and I so even though we are spread from Idaho , to Oklahoma , to Australia we would all have the same bracelet... I am beyond happy with my order

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was even prettier when I got it ..
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality the bracelet was not thin or flimsy at all...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelet
 Nov 1, 2010

I love this bracelet. You can adjust to the length you desire. I would purchase this one again if I loose the one I have...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2012

This is a great little bracelet -- perfect for everyday -- perfect for pairing with other bracelets!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jun 10, 2011

It made a perfect extra gift along with some cash for graduations. Just a little something pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

Bought as a Valentines gift for my daughter. It arrived within 1 week. My daughter has very slender wrists and most bracelets fall off. This bracelet has a clasp that can be hooked on any of the bracelet links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable- even for my daughters very slender wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Bought for my teen daughter, but I would wear it myself!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 13, 2012

It is priced appropriately for the quality. I was pleased. It has a nice quality clasp, sturdy rings, and the heart is poofy and I couldn't find a seam. This will make a fun gift project once I get some charms to attach. It has a nice luster/shine to it that enhances its appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Had order this bracelet for my 3 daughters as stocking stuffers back in Dec. They all loved them and they are holding up great. I ordered one for myself at this price. Great bracelet...Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from RI,  May 15, 2013

I bought 4 of these as friendship bracelets. They are a good weight and you can dress it up or down, I have paired it with pearl, crystal, and gold bracelets so far, it looks good with all. I have received complements on it. It is sturdy too I am not worried about it falling apart. I can easily add more charms to it but it is very nice alone. It has a feminine flair to it and can be worn from teens to mature. My friends love theirs too. I would buy more for gifts too! the price is right, you won't be sorry you bought it. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY AGAIN
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2012

SO HAPPY I ORDERED THIS BRACELET. NOT ONLY BECAUSE ITS STAINLESS STEEL BUT IT CAN BE WORN EITHER CASUAL OR DRESSY. LOVE THE FIT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FROM MY BROTHER!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

I got this bracelet from my brother for my birthday.You have to know something about my brother---he never shops!! I was so touched by the quality, the look, and the little heart that dangles from the bracelet. I am a plus size and needed just 1/2 inch more to make the bracelet perfect, but decided to keep it and wear it just the way it is, just for sentimental reasons. Plus, I need to lose 20 pounds anyway. Then, it will be perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I need just 1/2 side larger, but decided to wear it anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple , but classy
 from Ft.Wayne, IN,  Mar 17, 2012

I am very happy I bought this. It is plain, but goes well with my sterling bracelets and jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, won't tarnish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this to give as a present but returned it.
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2011

When I received this, I was disappointed. It looks like a chain your would buy at a hardware store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked cheaper than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 10, 2015

Beautiful and well made. Would make a nice gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet braclet
 Dec 4, 2015

Durable beautiful excellent shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet
 Nov 30, 2015

She get her sexy on with this bracelet at my woman does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bracelet
 Nov 21, 2015

Just as described. I like it, comfortable and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elya Stainless Steel Bracelet
 Nov 18, 2015

This bracelet is exactly as described, I love it & you can size it as you like with the claw ! Fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but extra long.
 from North Liberty, IA,  Apr 18, 2014

I really like this bracelet. It is very pretty & looks just like sterling silver. The only think I don't like it that it is too long. The heart actually dangles from the end of the chain. So, it looks a little funny when fitted correctly that the heart hangs down by so much chain. I may take several links out & just keep it. I haven't decided yet. If you want a simple, bright bracelet that dangles, or you don't mind removing a few links, it is nice & very reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought