For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet!
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 21, 2011

I ordered this bracelet to create beach themed charm bracelets for my wedding party! This is a beautiful piece and it can fit either a smaller or larger wrist, which is perfect when trying to purchase a gift for someone. The bracelet is a perfect weight and of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 12, 2011

I LOVE hearts and have been looking for a braclet that was either white gold, silver or steel. Everything I looked at was either to expensive, looked cheap, or just not what i was looking for. But htis was it. I put it on and havent taken it off yet. Not to big or smalll ( and I have a big hand and wrist)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same..
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality... Amazing price
 from Coeur d' Alene, Idaho,  Nov 19, 2011

I was very pleased when I received the three bracelets I ordered. They were beautiful and the weight of the piece I couldn't get over it, I imagined a thin bracelet with no weight to it and boy was I surprised. the heart dangle is also very good quality. I got these for a gift for two of my other friends and I so even though we are spread from Idaho , to Oklahoma , to Australia we would all have the same bracelet... I am beyond happy with my order

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was even prettier when I got it ..
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality the bracelet was not thin or flimsy at all...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bracelet. You can adjust to the length you desire. I would purchase this one again if I loose the one I have...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2012

This is a great little bracelet -- perfect for everyday -- perfect for pairing with other bracelets!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jun 10, 2011

It made a perfect extra gift along with some cash for graduations. Just a little something pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

Bought as a Valentines gift for my daughter. It arrived within 1 week. My daughter has very slender wrists and most bracelets fall off. This bracelet has a clasp that can be hooked on any of the bracelet links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable- even for my daughters very slender wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Bought for my teen daughter, but I would wear it myself!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 13, 2012

It is priced appropriately for the quality. I was pleased. It has a nice quality clasp, sturdy rings, and the heart is poofy and I couldn't find a seam. This will make a fun gift project once I get some charms to attach. It has a nice luster/shine to it that enhances its appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Had order this bracelet for my 3 daughters as stocking stuffers back in Dec. They all loved them and they are holding up great. I ordered one for myself at this price. Great bracelet...Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from RI,  May 15, 2013

I bought 4 of these as friendship bracelets. They are a good weight and you can dress it up or down, I have paired it with pearl, crystal, and gold bracelets so far, it looks good with all. I have received complements on it. It is sturdy too I am not worried about it falling apart. I can easily add more charms to it but it is very nice alone. It has a feminine flair to it and can be worn from teens to mature. My friends love theirs too. I would buy more for gifts too! the price is right, you won't be sorry you bought it. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY AGAIN
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2012

SO HAPPY I ORDERED THIS BRACELET. NOT ONLY BECAUSE ITS STAINLESS STEEL BUT IT CAN BE WORN EITHER CASUAL OR DRESSY. LOVE THE FIT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FROM MY BROTHER!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

I got this bracelet from my brother for my birthday.You have to know something about my brother---he never shops!! I was so touched by the quality, the look, and the little heart that dangles from the bracelet. I am a plus size and needed just 1/2 inch more to make the bracelet perfect, but decided to keep it and wear it just the way it is, just for sentimental reasons. Plus, I need to lose 20 pounds anyway. Then, it will be perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I need just 1/2 side larger, but decided to wear it anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple , but classy
 from Ft.Wayne, IN,  Mar 17, 2012

I am very happy I bought this. It is plain, but goes well with my sterling bracelets and jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, won't tarnish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kept for myself
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 8, 2014

Kept this one for myself. Nice quality and not a bit too small; plenty of room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STYLISH LOOK
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

Perfect for a everyday look and looks great with a silver bangle next to it. Great gift item also do to its price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Stainless Steel jewelry!
 from Northern NJ, NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

This is another added to my collection! Very nice quality, great price, great bargain! I have a small wrist (size 6.5), the links are just the right size for a small wrist person to wear without feeling that it's overpowering the wrist. Although this bracelet is NOT size 6.5, the lobster claw is generous enough for me to get 2 links to shorten it a bit. I may, in the future, have a jeweler shorten it, but in the meantime, I'm happy with it. Thank you Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive stainless heart bracelet
 from central Texas,  Nov 16, 2013

I added a few charms and it looks great. Worn without charms it's a nice bracelet. The puffed heart is cute. The links are very smooth and the quality is fine. I wasn't expecting anything nearly this nice. I was not disappointed at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Perfect Item
 from Los Angeles County,  Jul 20, 2013

Exactly as described, exactly what I wanted, speedy, and only found through Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unCHAIN my heart
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2013

I love the look of this chain on my wrist and against my wardrobe choices

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this bracelet for myself as I had since ordered one for my daughter-in-law in sterling silver. It has held up and lasted the test of time. I wear it daily and just love it. I'm glad I decided to get it for myself. Thanks Overstock, you did it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top