Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet!
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 21, 2011

I ordered this bracelet to create beach themed charm bracelets for my wedding party! This is a beautiful piece and it can fit either a smaller or larger wrist, which is perfect when trying to purchase a gift for someone. The bracelet is a perfect weight and of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 12, 2011

I LOVE hearts and have been looking for a braclet that was either white gold, silver or steel. Everything I looked at was either to expensive, looked cheap, or just not what i was looking for. But htis was it. I put it on and havent taken it off yet. Not to big or smalll ( and I have a big hand and wrist)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same..
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality... Amazing price
 from Coeur d' Alene, Idaho,  Nov 19, 2011

I was very pleased when I received the three bracelets I ordered. They were beautiful and the weight of the piece I couldn't get over it, I imagined a thin bracelet with no weight to it and boy was I surprised. the heart dangle is also very good quality. I got these for a gift for two of my other friends and I so even though we are spread from Idaho , to Oklahoma , to Australia we would all have the same bracelet... I am beyond happy with my order

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was even prettier when I got it ..
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality the bracelet was not thin or flimsy at all...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bracelet. You can adjust to the length you desire. I would purchase this one again if I loose the one I have...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2012

This is a great little bracelet -- perfect for everyday -- perfect for pairing with other bracelets!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jun 10, 2011

It made a perfect extra gift along with some cash for graduations. Just a little something pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

Bought as a Valentines gift for my daughter. It arrived within 1 week. My daughter has very slender wrists and most bracelets fall off. This bracelet has a clasp that can be hooked on any of the bracelet links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable- even for my daughters very slender wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Bought for my teen daughter, but I would wear it myself!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 13, 2012

It is priced appropriately for the quality. I was pleased. It has a nice quality clasp, sturdy rings, and the heart is poofy and I couldn't find a seam. This will make a fun gift project once I get some charms to attach. It has a nice luster/shine to it that enhances its appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Had order this bracelet for my 3 daughters as stocking stuffers back in Dec. They all loved them and they are holding up great. I ordered one for myself at this price. Great bracelet...Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from RI,  May 15, 2013

I bought 4 of these as friendship bracelets. They are a good weight and you can dress it up or down, I have paired it with pearl, crystal, and gold bracelets so far, it looks good with all. I have received complements on it. It is sturdy too I am not worried about it falling apart. I can easily add more charms to it but it is very nice alone. It has a feminine flair to it and can be worn from teens to mature. My friends love theirs too. I would buy more for gifts too! the price is right, you won't be sorry you bought it. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY AGAIN
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2012

SO HAPPY I ORDERED THIS BRACELET. NOT ONLY BECAUSE ITS STAINLESS STEEL BUT IT CAN BE WORN EITHER CASUAL OR DRESSY. LOVE THE FIT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FROM MY BROTHER!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

I got this bracelet from my brother for my birthday.You have to know something about my brother---he never shops!! I was so touched by the quality, the look, and the little heart that dangles from the bracelet. I am a plus size and needed just 1/2 inch more to make the bracelet perfect, but decided to keep it and wear it just the way it is, just for sentimental reasons. Plus, I need to lose 20 pounds anyway. Then, it will be perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I need just 1/2 side larger, but decided to wear it anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple , but classy
 from Ft.Wayne, IN,  Mar 17, 2012

I am very happy I bought this. It is plain, but goes well with my sterling bracelets and jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, won't tarnish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Kept for myself
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 8, 2014

Kept this one for myself. Nice quality and not a bit too small; plenty of room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
GREAT STYLISH LOOK
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

Perfect for a everyday look and looks great with a silver bangle next to it. Great gift item also do to its price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Another Stainless Steel jewelry!
 from Northern NJ, NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

This is another added to my collection! Very nice quality, great price, great bargain! I have a small wrist (size 6.5), the links are just the right size for a small wrist person to wear without feeling that it's overpowering the wrist. Although this bracelet is NOT size 6.5, the lobster claw is generous enough for me to get 2 links to shorten it a bit. I may, in the future, have a jeweler shorten it, but in the meantime, I'm happy with it. Thank you Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great inexpensive stainless heart bracelet
 from central Texas,  Nov 16, 2013

I added a few charms and it looks great. Worn without charms it's a nice bracelet. The puffed heart is cute. The links are very smooth and the quality is fine. I wasn't expecting anything nearly this nice. I was not disappointed at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Another Perfect Item
 from Los Angeles County,  Jul 20, 2013

Exactly as described, exactly what I wanted, speedy, and only found through Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unCHAIN my heart
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2013

I love the look of this chain on my wrist and against my wardrobe choices

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this bracelet for myself as I had since ordered one for my daughter-in-law in sterling silver. It has held up and lasted the test of time. I wear it daily and just love it. I'm glad I decided to get it for myself. Thanks Overstock, you did it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top