Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Harrisonburg,VA,  Nov 16, 2010

I really liked this ring. i had purchased one at another store and it was way more expensive. this one is nice weight and looks real shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TLW ring
 from Georgia,  Nov 23, 2010

This is a great ring for the price. and I received it in a timely manner. I highly recommend this ring for preteens and teens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 May 19, 2015

Nice fit, smooth, looks good, engraving well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 11, 2015

He will be placing this band on me tomorrow when we finally get married, but i love it already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned.
 Feb 12, 2015

It was OK at first,it turned green. Did not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was as described
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

The item was as described and shown. However, the black color on the letters of the ring started falling off after a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

Such a beautiful ring. I bought this for myself. I wear it on my right hand so the ring won't be confused as a wedding ring because it ids that beautiful. Great fit! I love it! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much nicer than the pic! Perfect sentiment !
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 16, 2013

I love the ring it has some weight to it. It's nice looking. I am waiting on my true love to come home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the title is just fine
 from Maine,  Apr 30, 2013

Product was just as the ad said it would be. Good quilaity, great sizing. Have nothing else to write. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!!!
 from Amory, MS,  Feb 27, 2013

I really am glad that I ordered this ring. Overstock has wonderful everything.!!! I have never be unhappy with any of my purchases from this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the actual ring are identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I order this ring last year and still wear it. I am enjoying the fact that it has not tarnished at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True love waits
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 18, 2013

I love my ring simple with great meaning. I ended buying another one cause my friend wanted one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Inspiring
 from Sly Town AL,  Nov 22, 2012

I LOVE this ring! Looks exactly as it did on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful ring. I like the handwriting on it and the design of the ring. At first when I ordered it I was worried it wouldn't turn out good but I was rather surprised when it turned out better than I thought. I really like this ring and I plan on buying another one similar to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the imagine online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice and rounded well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't come in the perfect condition
 from Crystal City, Tx,  Nov 16, 2012

i would buy from here again, it arrived at a timely fashion and it was perfect my girlfriend loved it, i would recommend it as a little gift to someone you love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact but one of the rings were scratched and has access engravings that made it look messy
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect, fit me and my girlfriend perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from shirley ma,  Nov 9, 2012

nice for the price would buy outhers if thay had what i was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 21, 2012

This ring was bought as a replacement for one that a student of mine lost. Identical

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stst "true love waits" ring
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 2, 2012

This would be good for middle school kids, as a promise ring, but I should have sent it back. It's not special enough for a lady to wear, really.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's thinner.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's comfortable, and easy to read the words, but it's just not as thick as I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a Valentines Gift for my girl!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Mar 1, 2012

If this product was not a good product then I believe that my girlfriend would have made a comment about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was identical with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems up to par!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Love Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

This ring is gorgeous for someone looking for a statement piece. It's is of good quality and the message engraving is deep enough to be noticeable. The only thing is that after significant use, the black paint used to accent the engraving will begin to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stainless steel is thick and the engraving is of grand quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from california,  Dec 17, 2011

would tell people to buy it,seeems to be a good quality ring that sould last a long time....was a good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought