Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Ohio,  Nov 10, 2014

This is a very pretty ring. Fit true to size for me. It feels very comfortable on, and I hardly notice it. Also, my favorite feature is that it hasn't turned my finger green. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it if you are looking for something like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, sizing is off
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 12, 2012

This ring arrived and looked as pictured. Pretty ring. The sizing was off though and the ring was huge. A full size larger. I ended up returning to get a smaller size(haven't received the smaller yet to know if that size is better). I wish they had sized it accurately, since I had to pay to return the first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was not accurate at all. It was a full size too large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, as expected for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 19, 2015

Rings were smaller than expected, but a nice size overall. Ran true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claddagh ring
 from chicago,  Nov 27, 2014

great ring quality nice but size runs small atleast 1 full size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Fits and I can wear it everyday no matter what tasks I am doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Albany, New York,  Nov 18, 2014

I bought this ring for my granddaughter for Christmas and I know she will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Porter Ranch, Ca.,  Nov 18, 2014

It is a gift for my granddaughter, I have not given it to her yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Denham springs, La,  Aug 5, 2014

Very beautiful ring and perfect for people with small hands. Doesn't turn your finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so much nicer than photo!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 30, 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised when this ring arrived. The photo doesn't do justice to how pretty it is! The detail in the crown portion was very well done. Everyone I showed the ring to thought so too!! Needless to say I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter was very happy
 from Newcastle Ont. canada,  Nov 8, 2013

was very pleased with the entire purchasing process

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another nice high polished ring
 from Millville NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

This is the second ring I have bought. high polish look. the only disappointment is the point of the heart is more rounded than what the picture looks like. But I would still recommend it. I never had stainless steel jewelry before. And I am surprised with the shine and quality of this ring. Will buy other types of the Claddagh Ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Bristol, Pa,  Dec 2, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. It was much more prettier than the picture showed. My daughter will absolutely love this ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked much prettier in hand than on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an absolutely beautiful ring. My daughter will love it very much. What a great Christmas gift this will be. Thank you
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 31, 2012

I received the ring today and I was so excited! It fit perfectly. The quality is great, and I love it because its thin. I don't like thick rings, of course the picture makes it look a bit thicker but I think its perfect. For the price, it would be hard to get a ring with better quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

i just got this in the mail today and it's super cute. the only thing i didn't like about it was that it looked like it had more volume in the picture; when i got it in the mail, it was very "flat-looking." it also feels very delicate and the band is a lot thinner than i had imagined it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought