Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, sizing is off
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 12, 2012

This ring arrived and looked as pictured. Pretty ring. The sizing was off though and the ring was huge. A full size larger. I ended up returning to get a smaller size(haven't received the smaller yet to know if that size is better). I wish they had sized it accurately, since I had to pay to return the first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was not accurate at all. It was a full size too large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, as expected for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Denham springs, La,  Aug 5, 2014

Very beautiful ring and perfect for people with small hands. Doesn't turn your finger green.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so much nicer than photo!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 30, 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised when this ring arrived. The photo doesn't do justice to how pretty it is! The detail in the crown portion was very well done. Everyone I showed the ring to thought so too!! Needless to say I am very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter was very happy
 from Newcastle Ont. canada,  Nov 8, 2013

was very pleased with the entire purchasing process

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another nice high polished ring
 from Millville NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

This is the second ring I have bought. high polish look. the only disappointment is the point of the heart is more rounded than what the picture looks like. But I would still recommend it. I never had stainless steel jewelry before. And I am surprised with the shine and quality of this ring. Will buy other types of the Claddagh Ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Bristol, Pa,  Dec 2, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. It was much more prettier than the picture showed. My daughter will absolutely love this ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked much prettier in hand than on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an absolutely beautiful ring. My daughter will love it very much. What a great Christmas gift this will be. Thank you
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 31, 2012

I received the ring today and I was so excited! It fit perfectly. The quality is great, and I love it because its thin. I don't like thick rings, of course the picture makes it look a bit thicker but I think its perfect. For the price, it would be hard to get a ring with better quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

i just got this in the mail today and it's super cute. the only thing i didn't like about it was that it looked like it had more volume in the picture; when i got it in the mail, it was very "flat-looking." it also feels very delicate and the band is a lot thinner than i had imagined it to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top