Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My mom took this away from me when she saw it on my neck so I let her have the necklace! Lol thanks overstock for great quality jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 6, 2014

I was looking for a mixed pearl and chain necklace to wear along with a pearl necklace , but because of my allergy to nickel, I had difficulty finding one. This is perfect. Looks quite expensive, but it's not. I'm considering buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 19, 2014

This one actually looks fine, I wanted something a little longer in length, I can use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful necklace. I will wear it with everything. It is also easy to care for since it is stainless steel, which makes it perfect for travel. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no lobster clasp, no extension
 from Washington, DC,  May 28, 2014

I bought two of these, relying on the statement that they had adjustable lengths. That way I could use the two as a double-strand necklace look. But when they arrived, neither necklace had a lobster clasp or any kind of extension or adjustment possible. They are one unadjustable length. The color is nice but overall these were not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice spring and summer accessory
 from Myersville, MD,  May 8, 2014

The necklace is a nice weight. It's not cheap looking and the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Steel Freshwater Pearl Link Necklace
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Just ok. I thought it opens with clasps for versatlitysuch as doubling it around the neck and it's not long enough to go over the head when doubled up. So just one way to wear it, maybe two if you have a special clasp to gather two strands behind your neck. Also the pearls are smaler in size and not even 9 mm and hardly the color of even the lightest pink. I'm keeping it for funky and casual layering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it had a clasp
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a pretty necklace but I wish this long necklace had a clasp so that I could wear it long or double it to wear it short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice necklace
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

This was a birthday gift. She was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece!
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2014

The piece is very nice. It fits perfectly and goes with lots of fine wear . I'll definitely purchase from this designer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks good
 from Miami,  Aug 18, 2014

This piece looks nice, and holding up so far. I got the white and I think it coordinates well with my other real pearl pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought