Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Freshwater pearl necklace
 Jan 26, 2016

Given as a gift. I've seen her wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK---NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 Jan 19, 2016

I HAVE LOTS OF PEARLS AND THESE ARE MUCH SMALLER THEN LISTED. I WOULD SAY MAYBE 4-5MM. BUT FOR THE PRICE OK FOR A YOUNG GIRL. WISH I HADN'T ORDERED ANOTHER ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 11, 2016

this is a great necklace but quite heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Jan 8, 2016

Cute pearl necklace that looks like represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wyonana
 Dec 31, 2015

very pretty and can easily clean pearl since no tarnishing of stainless steel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jt8l
 Dec 7, 2015

Very nice,especially the stainless steel links. Nice length and the pink pearls are big enough to make the piece look more expensive than it is. I got two of them when I really want to dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Nov 25, 2015

Okay. Not quite as nice as expected and no clasp to make it easier to wrap around twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and pink
 Oct 30, 2015

Some of the pearls are yellowish but adds to the character of the strand. Not perfect but I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freshwater peral necklace
 Oct 24, 2015

Easy on the eye to look at. Does not distract, but complaments the wearer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok looks kind of cheap
 Jul 12, 2015

I bought his item and when I got it the pearl like things look cheap. It's still an ok necklace for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZEBRAMOON
 Jul 12, 2015

Sent as a gift. Was well received. Happy I ordered and would do again. I thing you get more for your money on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mom took it away
 Jan 21, 2015

My mom took this away from me when she saw it on my neck so I let her have the necklace! Lol thanks overstock for great quality jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 6, 2014

I was looking for a mixed pearl and chain necklace to wear along with a pearl necklace , but because of my allergy to nickel, I had difficulty finding one. This is perfect. Looks quite expensive, but it's not. I'm considering buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 19, 2014

This one actually looks fine, I wanted something a little longer in length, I can use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding necklace, as well as being beautiful
 from Virginia,  Aug 29, 2014

Beautiful necklace. I will wear it with everything. It is also easy to care for since it is stainless steel, which makes it perfect for travel. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no lobster clasp, no extension
 from Washington, DC,  May 28, 2014

I bought two of these, relying on the statement that they had adjustable lengths. That way I could use the two as a double-strand necklace look. But when they arrived, neither necklace had a lobster clasp or any kind of extension or adjustment possible. They are one unadjustable length. The color is nice but overall these were not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice spring and summer accessory
 from Myersville, MD,  May 8, 2014

The necklace is a nice weight. It's not cheap looking and the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Steel Freshwater Pearl Link Necklace
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Just ok. I thought it opens with clasps for versatlitysuch as doubling it around the neck and it's not long enough to go over the head when doubled up. So just one way to wear it, maybe two if you have a special clasp to gather two strands behind your neck. Also the pearls are smaler in size and not even 9 mm and hardly the color of even the lightest pink. I'm keeping it for funky and casual layering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it had a clasp
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a pretty necklace but I wish this long necklace had a clasp so that I could wear it long or double it to wear it short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice necklace
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

This was a birthday gift. She was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought